亚利桑那州梅萨社区

比赛

梅萨是一个活力四射的城市,吸引了众多购房者和游客来参加其各种活动。 从凤凰城/梅萨门户机场机场可便捷到达梅萨地区。芝加哥小熊队春训球场 Hohokam 体育场也位于梅萨市内。梅萨市交通便利,拥有 US60 和轻轨,可到达凤凰城市中心与其他体育赛事场地。高尔夫球迷可享用小罗伯特·特伦特·琼斯、杰克·尼克劳斯和皮特·戴设计的著名高尔夫球场,40 多个高尔夫球场也都在半小时车程之内。

多彩户外活动
Tonto 国家森林公园毗邻梅萨地区,户外运动爱好者可尽情徒步旅行、野营、在索尔特河上漂流、钓鱼、骑马,以及在萨瓜罗湖划船。 
梅萨拥有若干顶级教育机构,包括梅萨社区学院、亚利桑那州立大学理工学院校区和东谷科技学院。  该地区也有许多私立与公立小学和中学。梅萨公立学校被《企业拓展管理》杂志评选为“金奖校区”,只有 16% 的被评估学校获得这项殊荣。
联系 Lennar 亚利桑那州办事处
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在梅萨建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Mesa, Arizona

Refine your search

Location
School District
Price range

Square footage

Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Radius
Stories
Garages

Move-in date
Community types
Community amenities


At Play

Mesa is a dynamic city that attracts both homebuyers and tourists to an array of activities and events.  The Phoenix/Mesa Gateway Airport provides convenient travel access to the Mesa area. Mesa is proud to be the home of the Chicago Cubs Spring Training at the Hohokam Stadium. The US60 and Light Rail are conveniently located in Mesa and provides access to Downtown Phoenix and other sporting event areas. Golfers enjoy renowned golf courses designed by Robert Trent Jones Jr., Jack Nicklaus and Pete Dye and there are over 40 golf courses within a half hour drive.

The Great Outdoors

The Tonto National Forrest borders the Mesa area and outdoor enthusiasts enjoy hiking, camping, tubing the Salt River, fishing, horseback riding and boating at Saguaro Lake.  
Mesa prides itself on the top rated educational institutions including Mesa Community College, ASU Polytechnic campus and East Valley Institute of Technology.  There are an array of private and public schools for primary and secondary education.  Mesa Public Schools were ranked as a Gold Medal School District by Expansion Management magazine, a designation that only 16% of schools evaluated receive.

Your touch of style shouldn't cost extra

With Everything's Included®, you no longer have to compromise on the features of your dream home — because they're already included.

Learn more

Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door

See more posts

Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Mesa