亚利桑那州皮奥里亚社区

大户外

位于皮奥里亚2是区域承认的公园和住宅区公园33。 里约Vista休闲中心和公园是个52英亩公园位于皮奥里亚中心设有一个可钓鱼的湖、排球、垒球、滑板公园、练习场和一个娱乐设施。 湖欢乐,1万多亩的水面,是一个受欢迎的凤凰城地区湖船waterski ,露营,远足。 您可享受垂钓、野餐和亚利桑那州的阳光照在116公里的海岸线 在湖畔餐馆是山谷居民最喜欢的湖!

体育和表演艺术
Arizona Broadway 位于皮奥里亚 83 号娱乐区,提供备受称赞的百老汇表演。 表演艺术中心拥有全国著名的社会剧场 Theatre Works 。皮奥里亚 83 号娱乐区是当地人购物、 就餐、泡吧和休闲娱乐的首选之地。Peoria Sports 大楼是圣地牙哥教士队和西雅图水手队的春训大本营。  皮奥里亚紧靠 NBA、MLB、NFL、NGL 和 Nascar 等重大体育赛事的场馆。皮奥里亚联合校区被亚利桑那州教育部评为 "A" 级学区。
联系 Lennar 亚利桑那州办事处
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在皮奥里亚建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Peoria, Arizona

Refine your search

Location
School District
Price range

Square footage

Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Radius
Stories
Garages

Move-in date
Community types
Community amenities


Variety

Located within Peoria are 2 regionally recognized parks and 33 neighborhood parks.  The Rio Vista Recreation Center and Park is a 52 acre park located in the center of Peoria that features a fishing lake, volleyball, softball fields, skate park, batting cages and a recreation facility.  Lake Pleasant, with over 10,000 acres of water surface, is a popular Phoenix area lake to boat, waterski, camp and hike.

Entertainment

Arizona Broadway, located in the Peoria 83 Entertainment District, offers highly acclaimed Broadway shows.  The Center for the Performing Arts is home of Theatre Works, a national recognized community theatre.  Peoria 83 Entertainment Districts is a local favorite for shopping,  Restaurants, pubs and live entertainment. The Peoria Sports complex is home to the Spring Training for the San Diego Padres and Seattle Mariners.  Peoria is located in close proximity to major sporting events for the NBA, MLB, NFL, NGL and Nascar. Peoria Unified School District is an “A” rated school district by the Arizona Department of Education.

Your touch of style shouldn't cost extra

With Everything's Included®, you no longer have to compromise on the features of your dream home — because they're already included.

Learn more

Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door

See more posts

Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Peoria