加州奇诺的社区

这里可以进行许多户外活动

入住奇诺新住宅,融入自然世界。 The Chino Hills Wildlife Corridor 坐落在奇诺市以西,是一片延绵 49.9 公里的野生动物乐园,自然生态非常完整。这个保护区中有大片的峡谷、草原和胡桃树林。为您提供远足或骑马等精彩纷呈的户外活动,让您可以在自然的怀抱中放松身心。


享受青春年华的最佳社区

奇诺是一座位于圣贝纳迪诺县最西部的城市,在这里您可以享受温暖的夏季地中海气候,并纵览克利夫兰国家森林的壮丽美景。 奇诺因其农业中心和乳制品业而闻名遐迩,并为南加州提供乳制品。奇诺还曾连续两次被列入“100 个最佳年轻人社区”。 

每个人都可以经历如此多的冒险体验,城市里坐落着超过20个公园,可以玩滑板,野外烧烤,或者在修剪整齐的花园中漫步,放松心情。可以做的事情太多了!

奇诺也是通向奥兰治县的通勤城市,可以便捷的通往 71 号公路和 241 收费公路。享受在奇诺岗市和奇诺光谱市场以及城中心的各种购物和精致美食。访问位于奇诺市机场的当地“杨格”航空博物馆。

儿童将在由奇诺统一校区管理的众多一流学校中接受教育,而奇诺统一校区也是奇诺市的主要就业提供方。

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在奇诺建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Chino, California

Refine your search

Location
School District
Price range

Square footage

Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Radius
Stories
Garages

Move-in date
Community types
Community amenities


Where the outdoor activities abound

The Chino Hills Wildlife Corridor is located to the west of the city of Chino and it extends 31 miles in an unbroken habitat for wildlife. It provides a large area of canyons, grasslands and walnut woodlands. You can visit and enjoy the plethora of outdoor activities from hiking, horseback riding to relaxing amongst nature.


A Best Community for your youth

Chino is a city in the western end of San Bernardino County where you can enjoy a warm-summer Mediterranean climate with views of the Cleveland National Forest.  Chino is mostly known for its agricultural centers and dairy farming, providing milk products to Southern California. It has also been awarded “The 100 Best Communities for Youth” for a second time. 

So many adventures can be had for everyone. Over 20 parks are located within the city. Enjoy skateboarding, have a picnic barbecue or relax and stroll through the manicured gardens. So much to do!

Chino is also a commuter city to Orange County as it is easily accessible to the 71 freeway and the 241 toll roads. Enjoy a variety of shopping and fine dining at the Shoppes in Chino Hills and the Chino Spectrum Marketplace and Town Center. Visit the local “Yanks” Air Museum at the Chino Airport.

Children will be educated at one of many outstanding schools served by the Chino Unified School District; which also happens to be the leading employer of Chino.

Your touch of style shouldn't cost extra

With Everything's Included®, you no longer have to compromise on the features of your dream home — because they're already included.

Learn more

Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door

See more posts

Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Chino