南卡罗来纳州芒特普林森社区

USS Yorktown

USS Yorktown 是二战时期为美国海军修建的一艘 Essex 级航空母舰。这艘航空母舰以美国内战时期的约克镇战役命名。这艘漂亮的船舶现作为国家历史地标,被放置在蒙特普莱斯特。作为一个极具历史意义的景点,每年会吸引数千名游客光临此地。

MOUNT "PLEASANT"

这座城市的名字说明了一切。Mt. Pleasant 充满了欢声笑语。驱车五分钟便可来到 Sullivan's Island 和 Isle of Palms,这座城市是海滩爱好者的天堂!Mount Pleasant 附近有一流购物、餐饮设施,且与查尔斯顿市中心仅一桥相隔。无论您想品尝新鲜海味,还是想在海滩上休闲漫步,或是想欣赏周围植物园的美景,拥有迷人居住环境的 Mount Pleasant 都可以满足您的需求!让您始终拥有无穷乐趣! 欲详细了解这座城市,并获取更多我们 Mount Pleasant 社区资讯,请致电 +1 843-514-8295。

关注 Lennar 卡罗来纳州沿海地区
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在Mt Pleasant建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Mt Pleasant, South Carolina


USS Yorktown

The USS Yorktown is an Essex-class aircraft carrier built during World War II for the United States Navy. The carrier is named after the Battle of Yorktown from the American Revolutionary War. This beautiful vessel now stands as a National Historic Land Mark in Mount Pleasant. It serves as a museum where thousands of tourists come to visit it each year.

MOUNT "PLEASANT"

The name of the city says it all. Mt. Pleasant is just that, Pleasant. With only a short five minute drive to Sullivan's Island and Isle of Palms this city is a beach lovers paradise! Mount Pleasant offers great shopping, restaurants, and is just over the bridge from downtown Charleston. Whether you're in the mood for fresh seafood, a relaxing walk on the beach, or wanting to see the beauty of the surrounding plantations, Mount Pleasant is an exciting place to live! There's always something to do!  To find out more about this great city and to get more information on our communities in Mount Pleasant call 843-514-8295.

Connect with Lennar Coastal Carolinas

Your touch of style shouldn't cost extra

With Everything's Included®, you no longer have to compromise on the features of your dream home — because they're already included.

Learn more

Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door

See more posts

Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Mt Pleasant