德克萨斯州 Cibolo 的社区

家庭居住的完美之选

家人们会对 Cibolo 社区内的新住宅和有趣活动一见倾心,社区距离圣安东尼奥东北部有数英里距离,位于 35 号州际公路沿线。Natural Bridge Caverns 是德州最大型的商业洞穴,家庭可以在这里体验 Discovery Tour,目睹千年来形成的自然地貌。顺着洞穴向上走,可以来到 Animal World 和 Snake Farm Zoo,这里有超过 500 只动物,包括灵长类动物、短吻鳄、野生蹄类动物、鸟类和蛇类。 

适合所有年龄段玩乐
Cibolo 附近有众多老少皆宜的配套设施,包括位于 The Forum 的众多购物中心和餐馆。孩子们可以在当地体验丰富多彩的休闲娱乐活动。Alamo City All-Stars Sports Complex 是圣安东尼奥最大运动中心,举行众多成人和青年体育赛事和健身活动,包括篮球和排球联赛。附近的 Schertz Soccer 体育中心有三个青年足球组织,为 1,300 位球员提供服务。

Retama Park 一年四季都提供令人兴奋的纯种和季度赛马。新布朗费尔斯是一座迷人小镇,距离社区仅有数公里路程,其历史悠久的城镇内有多所古雅商店和精致餐厅。

附近的 Northeast Lakeview 学院属于 Alamo 社区学院系统,提供日间和夜间课程,还举办社区活动。
关注圣安东尼奥
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在 Cibolo 所建的各个楼盘

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Cibolo, Texas


Perfect for families

Families will find lovely new homes and exciting things to do in Cibolo, located just a few miles northeast of San Antonio on I-35. Natural Bridge Caverns, the largest commercial caverns in Texas, offers families adventure in its Discovery Tour, where you’ll see amazing formations created over millennia. Up the road, Animal World and Snake Farm Zoo houses over 500 animals, including primates, alligators, exotic hoof stock, birds and snakes. 

Fun for all ages

Cibolo is close to many amenities for residents of all ages, such as a wide range of shopping and dining options at The Forum. Children have ample recreational opportunities in the area. The Alamo City All-Stars Sports Complex is San Antonio’s largest for indoor adult and youth sports and fitness events, including basketball and volleyball leagues. The nearby Schertz Soccer Complex offers three youth soccer organizations serving over 1,300 players. 

Retama Park features exciting Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse racing throughout the year. The charming small town of New Braunfels is just a few miles away, offering quaint shops and restaurants on its historic town square.

Nearby Northeast Lakeview College, part of the Alamo Community College system, offers day and night classes, as well as community events.

Connect with San Antonio

Your touch of style shouldn't cost extra

With Everything's Included®, you no longer have to compromise on the features of your dream home — because they're already included.

Learn more

Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door

See more posts

Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Cibolo