弗吉尼亚州威廉斯堡的社区

探索威廉斯堡

威廉斯堡位于里士满东南部大约 80 公里处,诺福克则在其东南部 约 72.5 公里处。旁边就是 I-64 公路。威廉斯堡及周边地区的历史非常悠久。有多个不同类型的历史景点和名胜,每天提供 20 多次可带导游或自行游览的旅游服务,这里的每一寸土地都凝聚着历史。更妙的是,我们在威廉斯堡的待售新住宅,现在已经为您备好!即日与我们联系了解更多详情。

度假式的生活方式
该地区有着源远流长的历史 - 有历史殖民地威廉斯堡,约克敦战场,詹姆斯顿定居点,还有一流的家庭宜居的娱乐设施,位于布希花园和Water Country,以及许多其他博物馆。若您想独处一个舒适的晚上,可在位于会所的Heritage Dining Room或威廉斯堡诸多优质餐饮中心停留。与您艺术性的一面沟通吧,探索该地区的博物馆,艺术画廊和文化活动。在该地区无数的高尔夫球场享受一天高尔夫吧,或者去往殖民地遗产 - 希尔斯设计的18洞球场。花一天时间,在200多个零售中心和设计者师直销店购物。想回到学校?一点也不迟。The College of William and Mary大学针对那些想继续教育的人士提供了Christopher Wren Society。不管您需要什么,威廉斯堡定将满足您的需求。快来看看威廉斯堡的待售新住宅吧!
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在威廉斯堡建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Williamsburg, Virginia

Refine your search

Location
School District
Price range

Square footage

Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Radius
Stories
Garages

Move-in date
Community types
Community amenities


Discover Williamsburg

Williamsburg is located approximately 50 miles southeast of Richmond and 45 miles northwest of Norfolk, just off I-64. History is abundant in Williamsburg and the surrounding areas. With a variety of different historical sites and attractions to visit, over 20 guided and self-guided tours offered daily, Williamsburg is guaranteed to tell a story like no other. Even better, new homes for sale in Williamsburg are ready when you are! Contact us today for more details.

The Resort Lifestyle

The area is home to rich history with historical Colonial Williamsburg, Yorktown Battlefields, Jamestown Settlement, and great family-friendly entertainment with Busch Gardens  and Water Country, plus many other museums. For an intimate evening to yourselves, enjoy our Heritage Dining Room at the Club or one of Williamsburg’s fine dining establishments. Get in touch with your artistic side and explore the areas museums, art galleries or cultural events. Enjoy a day of golf on one of the numerous golf courses located in this area or play the Colonial Heritage 18-hole Arthur Hills designed course. Spend the day shopping with over 200 retail and designer outlet stores.  Want to go back to school?  It is never too late, The College of William and Mary offers the Christopher Wren Society for those wanting to continue their education. Whatever it is you desire, Williamsburg is destined to serve.

Connect with Lennar Virginia

Your touch of style shouldn't cost extra

With Everything's Included®, you no longer have to compromise on the features of your dream home — because they're already included.

Learn more

Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door

See more posts

Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Williamsburg