华盛顿州波赛尔的社区

历史悠久的小镇,现代化的奢华设施

波赛尔是一个精致优美、历史悠久的小镇,位于西雅图和贝尔维北部 32 公里处,Sammamish 河从小镇旁缓缓流过,绿树成荫,环境优美。这里的交通非常便利,旁边就是 405 和 I-5 州际高速。学生们可到著名的 North Shore 学区就读。 在小镇中可以享受类型多样的户外活动。43 公里长的 Burke Gilman 小径是您骑自行车、步行或慢跑的理想地点。您也可以徜徉在波赛尔老城的大街小巷,了解这里悠久的历史。

丰富体验,尽在眼前!

波塞尔的景点和娱乐餐饮场所非常多,以至于让人难以抉择。 在古朴的乡村逛一下夏季农贸市场、特色商店,了解有趣的节日主题 。
从波塞尔到伍丁维尔酒乡仅有 5 分钟车程,酒乡包括 100 多个酒厂和品酒室。 在 Northshore Performing Arts Center 观看演出,或在当地的高尔夫球场挥杆。 精彩生活并非仅限于此!


全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在波赛尔建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Bothell, Washington

Refine your search

Location
School District
Price range

Square footage

Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Radius
Stories
Garages

Move-in date
Community types
Community amenities


Historic Town, Modern Luxuries

Bothell is a quaint historic town just 20 miles north of Seattle and Bellevue yet tucked away among the trees on the Sammamish River. Conveniently located next to the 405 & I-5 interstate and featuring the coveted North Shore School District.  Explore the plentiful outdoor adventures including biking, walking or running the popular 27 mile Burke Gilman Trail along the river. Or take an old town walking tour to learn the history of Bothell.

Experience It All!

In Bothell, you will find the biggest challenge is what to do next.  Experience the quaint country village with its summer farmers market, eclectic shops and amazing holiday themes.
Woodinville wine country is just 5 minutes from downtown Bothell and offers over 100 wineries and tasting rooms.  Take in a performance at The Northshore Performing Arts Center or swing away at a local golf course.  There is so much to do here!


Your touch of style shouldn't cost extra

With Everything's Included®, you no longer have to compromise on the features of your dream home — because they're already included.

Learn more

Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door

See more posts

Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Bothell