{MPC /社区名称}信息

Autumn外地带来的快乐和自然的可持续生活的权利。 这个新社区的独户式公寓待售,奇诺是坐落于一个主题的住宅区Preserve要求收获。 独特的住宅区是首家封闭式社区内规划社区的保护区,涵盖许多专属设施集中在促进健康的生活方式。 秋天也与外地Lennar社区内收获和特点四款户型从1,838-2 ,120平方米的生活空间,与4间卧室,5间浴室和3-3 2-bay车库。  

其中包括让系列的住宅备受追捧的内装潢全包了!让您享受Lennar ,升级功能不收取额外费用。 其中一些的特点包括,不锈钢器具,花岗岩台面,厨房岛和顶级橱柜 这些装潢全包全新的住宅配备了全方位的节能特点,如即热型热水器、预接线吊扇位于指定位置的(见平面图)和LED照明。 此外,所有新住宅秋季外地将获得公认的无线网络名称和片名:爱情将卓越智能家庭自动化设施。

有这么多的爱,和在社区内的本身,您一定能找到您的理想的居住地。在秋天。
  • 起价 45 万美元左右
  • 从面积2120 -1838
  • 卧室 3 - 4 间
  • 浴室 3 至 3.5 间

欢迎家庭中心
8688庆祝圣
Chino, CA 91708
8688庆祝圣
Chino, CA 91708
+1 888-213-1794
+1 877-206-5319

新住宅顾问:
Gerry Riley

网上新住宅顾问:
Blanca Salazar
Laurie Kenlein
Pritee Shobhna

时间:
周一 10:00 - 6:00
周二 10:00 - 6:00
周三 10:00 - 2:00
周四 10:00 - 06:00
周五. 10:00 - 6:00
周六 10:00 - 6:00
周日 10:00 - 6:00

链接:
配套亮点
推荐户型
家庭自动化
社区网站
太阳能
经纪人信息
关注列表
观看视频

Autumn Field配套学校
  • 奇诺谷联合学区
  • Cal航空学院
  • Cal航空学院
  • 奇诺高中
  • 棒球:棒球领域的创始人的公园提供机会发挥一场球赛,就在自己的住宅区!
  • :两个半场篮球场can be found at the Nature、公园,您可以玩游戏或磨练或开枪打死。3-pointers
  • 俱乐部:Parkhouse主要枢纽是娱乐的保护区。 这个休闲中心有个俱乐部与大型会议室饮食厨房、商业中心、游戏室和一个立体声影院。
  • 社区中心:每三个娱乐中心内的保护区,收获。 The House花园娱乐中心包括社区花园、户外休闲平台和大型indoor-outdoor厨房和餐厅设施的丰收社区主题节庆活动。 Harvest娱乐中心有个大型娱乐庭院带壁炉和一个户外烹饪站,适合聚会,家庭、邻居和朋友。
  • 健身中心:一个设备齐全的健身中心位于该Parkhouse娱乐中心。 你的健身和健康的生活方式是一件轻而易举的顶级健身中心内就你自己的住宅区。
  • 住宅:橄榄林和秋天的外勤都位于第一个封闭式社区在保护区。
  • 绿化带:打开草地增添了去感受社区的,十分适合儿童和宠物玩耍。
  • 管理:住宅的主人协会
  • Preserve公园:在社会的少数几个口袋公园和住宅区、公园等森林公园,创始人的公园、花园、公园和自然公园。 还有一个爱犬公园,包括游戏和荫蔽。
  • 野餐区:令人愉快野餐区位于自然、公园与树荫结构,您可以放心地享受户外午餐。与家人在任何时候。
  • 游乐场:孩子将有很多地方可以玩各种游乐场。
  • 足球场:一个练兵场soccer/football的自然公园,您可以休息、演练运行繁忙的工作技术和做法在你的心的内容。
  • 游泳池:居民将有机会使用3种不同游泳池的休闲中心。 保持冷静夏天游泳池中畅游,或在冬天温暖起来的水疗(水疗中心在Parkhouse ,Harvest休闲中心)。 The House花园娱乐中心有一个小 奥林匹克泳池,您可以保持好身材,同时享受清凉池。
  • 网球场:打一场友谊赛的网球一个网球场。2在自然、公园或在Parkhouse。 The Parkhouse是一个伟大的地方享受晚上比赛,法院说明晚上
  • :在两个Parkhouse和收获娱乐中心包括小型儿童游乐场,让您的安全。而温馨的地方玩
  • :在整个社会正在愉快的步行小径和果园包围的柑橘,香草,和其他食品,可以通过景观花园之家娱乐中心

Harvest在保护区有一个独特的生活体验通过公用设施,倡导健康、健身和休闲。 在这个社区与自然从未如此鼓励和可以实现的。 设施和活动,都是跨越社区园艺、烹调、营养、健身、放松和福祉。

居民为收获在保护区社区为居民提供三个不同的娱乐中心。 The Parkhouse是个娱乐中心,开放给各社区内的保护区。 这个地方约15000平方米位于约4英亩。 其中包括娱乐中心是一个设备齐全的健身中心、大型会议室、商务中心、餐饮厨房、游戏室和一个surround-sound剧院! 在商务活动或聚会,从未如此简单。 还有一个美丽的游泳池、水疗、花园、凉亭、小型儿童游乐场和网球场,夜间照明。

The花园之家是一个休闲中心位于社区和收获是agrarian-themed农舍,其中包括社区花园、大indoor-outdoor厨房和餐厅设施、户外休闲椅、小 奥林匹克泳池和获得线索。 厨房将用于各种Harvest-themed节庆活动,如烹饪示范。 本休闲中心是向所有居民开放的保护区。

Harvest休闲中心是唯一的收获社区居民和包括游泳池和水疗、大型儿童乐园、娱乐的庭院(带壁炉)和户外烹饪。

同样位于保护区内的社区是一个自然的公园,跨越6-acres还有网球场、半场篮球场、2个soccer/football练兵场,2野有盖建筑和充裕的空间。 一住宅区爱犬公园将让您的宠物享受很奢侈,社会设施。  

对任何一个渴望成为亲近大自然,希望生活在一个可持续、成果生活,收获在保护区的安闲完美 在众多设施和机会,它的和谐。
 

有线电视
Spectrum
+1 800-892-4357

消防局
Chino Valley Independent Fire Department
+1 909-902-5260

医院
Kaiser Permanente Hospital 医院

图书馆
Chino Branch Library
+1 909-465-5280

警察局
奇诺警察局
+1 909-334-3250

邮局
USPS
+1 909-548-0695

购物
Chino Spectrum 集市

购物
奇诺岗的商店

电气公司
Southern California Edison
+1 800-655-4555

垃圾收集
Waste Management
+1 909-590-1793

煤气公司
南加州燃气公司
+1 877-238-0092

电话公司
Spectrum
+1 800-892-4357

自来水公司
City of Chino Hills Water District
+1 909-364-2660

设置服务


The Preserve: Autumn Field 的位置

此社区的位置

Preserve

8688 Celebration St.
Chino, CA
+1 888-213-1794

浓缩生活机会

想象一下,您的连接到地球,自己和社会所有无缝融合在一起。 一个中心种植、收获在保护区提供一个真正独特的机会,新一代的购房者。 这样的地方,任何人感到非常振奋。健康饮食、农贸市场和可持续地生活。 获得公共花园、食用植物和适合一个景观都只有几个设施享受社区内    

培养幸福

Autumn外勤提供一个新的生活方式,支持更全面的方法。 除了舒适的自己的住宅,还有个住宅区的魅力,鼓励友谊。 生活中志同道合的收获。有活动和集会,共同促进福祉。

不仅仅是一个居住的地方,秋天的丰收外地试图挑战传统观念的社区提供更多回报的形式享受。 从美丽的花园和小型公园的度假风格的设施,更多乐趣,品尝的这住。 团结志同道合的具有共同价值和更大的使命感,培养真正收获健康和幸福。
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在加利福尼亚州奇诺建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

{MPC/Community Name} Information

Autumn Field brings the joy of nature and sustainable living right to your fingertips. This new community of single family detached condominiums for sale in Chino is nestled within a themed neighborhood of The Preserve called Harvest. This unique neighborhood is the first gated community within the masterplanned community of The Preserve and contains many exclusive amenities focused on promoting a healthy lifestyle. Autumn Field is one of two Lennar communities located within Harvest and features four floorplans ranging from 1,838-2,120 square feet of living space, with 3-4 bedrooms, 3-3.5 bathrooms, and 2-bay garages.  

Included in this stunning collection of homes is the highly sought after Everything’s Included® package offered by Lennar which lets you enjoy upgraded features at no extra cost. Some of these features include gourmet kitchens with stainless steel appliances, slab-granite countertops, kitchen islands and upgraded cabinetry. These Everything’s Included® new homes also include a full range of energy-saving features such as a tankless water heater, pre-wiring for ceiling fans in select locations (per plan) and LED lighting throughout. Plus, all new homes in Autumn Field will receive the recognized Wi-Fi CERTIFIED designation and will include superior Smart Home Automation features.

With so much to love in these homes and within the community itself, you’re sure to find the perfect place to live at Autumn Field.
  • Pricing from Low $500,000s
  • Square footage from 1,838- 2,120
  • Bedrooms from 3 to 4
  • Bathrooms from 3 to 3.5

Welcome Home Center
8688 Celebration St.
Chino, CA 91708
8688 Celebration St.
Chino, CA 91708
(888) 213-1794
(877) 206-5319

New Home Consultants:
Gerry Riley

Internet New Home Consultants:
Blanca Salazar
Laurie Kenlein
Pritee Shobhna

Hours:
Mon. 10:00 - 6:00
Tue. 10:00 - 6:00
Wed. 10:00 - 2:00
Thu. 10:00 - 6:00
Fri. 10:00 - 6:00
Sat. 10:00 - 6:00
Sun. 10:00 - 6:00

Links:
Included Features
Site Plan
Home Automation
Community Website
Solar
Broker Info
Interest List
View Video

Schools for Autumn Field
  • Chino Valley Unified School District
  • Cal Aero Academy
  • Cal Aero Academy
  • Chino Hills High School
  • Baseball Field: Baseball fields at Founder’s Park offer the opportunity to play a ballgame right within your own neighborhood!
  • Basketball Court: Two half-court basketball courts can be found at the Nature Retreat Park so you can play a game or brush up on shooting those 3-pointers.
  • Clubhouse: The Parkhouse is the main hub for recreation at The Preserve. This recreation center includes a clubhouse with large meetings rooms, a catering kitchen, business center, game rooms and even a surround sound theater!
  • Community Center: Each of the three recreation centers within the preserve are accessible to Harvest residents. The Garden House recreation center includes community gardens, an outdoor lounge deck and a large indoor-outdoor kitchen and dining facility for Harvest community themed festivities. The Harvest recreation center includes a large entertainment courtyard with fireplace and an outdoor cooking station, perfect for gatherings with family, neighbors and friends.
  • Fitness Center: A fully equipped fitness center is located within The Parkhouse recreation center. Working on your fitness and achieving a healthy lifestyle is a breeze with the state-of-the-art fitness center right within your very own neighborhood.
  • Gated: The homes at Olive Grove and Autumn Field are located within the first gated community at The Preserve.
  • Greenbelt: Open grass areas add to the feel of the community and are great for pets and playtime.
  • HOA: Home Owner’s Association
  • Park: Within The Preserve community are a handful of pocket parks and neighborhood parks such as the Forest Park, Founder’s Park, Garden Park and Nature Retreat Park. There is also a dog park that includes play area and shaded area.
  • Picnic Area: A delightful picnic area lies within the Nature Retreat Park with shade structures so you can feel free to enjoy an outdoor lunch with the family at any time.
  • Playground: Children will have plenty of places to play at the various playgrounds throughout the community.
  • Soccer Field: A soccer/football practice field is included at the Nature Retreat Park so you can run drills, work on your technique and practice plays to your heart’s content.
  • Swimming Pool: Residents will have access to 3 different swimming pools at each of the recreation centers. Stay cool during the summer with a dip in the pool or warm up in the winter at the spa (spas located at The Parkhouse and the Harvest Recreation Center). The Garden House Recreation Center includes a Jr. Olympic lap pool so you can stay in shape while enjoying the cool pool.
  • Tennis Court: Play a friendly game of tennis at one of the 2 tennis courts at the Nature Retreat Park or at The Parkhouse. The Parkhouse is a great place to enjoy an evening game as the courts are illuminated at night.
  • Tot Lot: Both The Parkhouse and Harvest recreation centers include tot lots allowing your little ones a safe and inviting place to play.
  • Trail: Throughout the community are pleasant walking trails surrounded by citrus and fruit orchards, herbs, and other edible landscaping that can be accessed through the Garden House recreation center.

Harvest at The Preserve offers a distinctive living experience through the shared community amenities that encourage health, fitness and relaxation. Getting in touch with nature has never been more encouraged and attainable. Amenities and activities are designed to span community gardening, food preparation, nutrition, fitness, relaxation and well-being.

Residents of the Harvest at The Preserve community will be able to enjoy three distinct recreation centers. The Parkhouse is a recreation center that is open to all communities within The Preserve. This recreation center is approximately 15,000 square feet located on approximately 4 acres. Included in this recreation center is a fully equipped fitness center, large meeting rooms, catering kitchen, business center, game rooms and even a surround-sound theater! Hosting business events or parties has never been easier. There is also a beautiful swimming pool, spa, gardens, pavilions, tot lots and tennis courts that are lit during the evenings.

The Garden House is a recreation center located within the Harvest community and is an agrarian-themed farmhouse which includes community gardens, a large indoor-outdoor kitchen and dining facility, outdoor lounge deck, Jr. Olympic lap pool and access to trail system. The kitchen will be utilized for various Harvest-themed festivities such as cooking demonstrations. This recreation center is open to all residents of The Preserve.

The Harvest Recreation Center is exclusive for Harvest community residents and includes a pool and spa, large tot lot, entertainment courtyard with fireplace, and outdoor cooking station.

Also located within The Preserve community is a nature retreat park which spans 6-acres and has 2 tennis courts, 2 half-court basketball courts, a soccer/football practice field, 2 picnic shade structures and plenty of space to play. A neighborhood dog park will allow even your pets to enjoy the luxury of having community amenities.  

For anyone who longs to be closer to nature and wants to live a sustainable, fruitful life, Harvest at The Preserve is the epitome of perfection. With so many amenities and opportunities, it’s a harmonious place to call home.

Cable TV
Spectrum
(800) 892-4357

Fire Admin
Chino Valley Independent Fire Department
(909) 902-5260

Hospital
Kaiser Permanente Hospital

Library
Chino Branch Library
(909) 465-5280

Police Admin
Chino Police Department
(909) 334-3250

Post Office
USPS
(909) 548-0695

Shopping
Chino Spectrum Marketplace

Shopping
The Shoppes at Chino Hills

Electric Company
Southern California Edison
(800) 655-4555

Garbage Collection
Waste Management
(909) 590-1793

Gas Company
Southern California Gas Company
(877) 238-0092

Telephone Company
Spectrum
(800) 892-4357

Water Company
City of Chino Hills Water District
(909) 364-2660

Set up services


Location of The Preserve: Autumn Field

Location for this community

The Preserve

8688 Celebration St.
Chino, CA
(888) 213-1794

Enriched Lifestyle Opportunities

Imagine a place where your connection to earth, self and community all come together seamlessly. A hub for cultivation, Harvest at The Preserve offers a truly unique living opportunity for a new generation of homebuyers. It’s the perfect place for anyone who is excited about healthy eating, farmer’s markets and living sustainably. Access to public gardens, edible plants and a walkable landscape are only a few features to enjoy within this community.    

Cultivate Happiness

Autumn Field offers a new way of living that supports a more holistic approach to community life. Along with the comfort of your very own home, you will also find a neighborhood charm that encourages fellowship and camaraderie. Living amongst like-minded Harvest residents, you’ll enjoy events and gatherings together that promote well-being.

More than just a place to live, Autumn Field at Harvest seeks to challenge the traditional idea of community by offering a more rewarding form of enjoyment. From beautiful gardens and pocket parks to resort style amenities, there is so much to relish at this extraordinary masterplanned community. Uniting kindred spirits with shared values and a larger sense of purpose, Harvest truly cultivates health and happiness.
Connect with Lennar Inland Empire
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Chino, California