{MPC /社区名称}信息

本周六上午10点至下午4点,加入我们参加Sycamore Creek奥克伍德盛大开幕庆典! 

Sycamore Creek的Oakwood提供三种平面图供您选择,约有2,409-3,162平方英尺的生活空间。这些2层楼的住宅设有4间卧室,2.5-3.5间浴室和2个车库。楼下生活区的开放式布局让您轻松娱乐。在这个空间,大房间,角落/餐厅和厨房都是无缝连接。美食风格的厨房让您举办派对和聚会变得更加轻松。这间豪华的厨房设有充足的餐桌空间和步入式餐具室,确保充足的存储空间。您还可以免费获得不锈钢器具,厨房岛,花岗岩台面和升级橱柜 - 所有这些都是免费的!

包括楼上阁楼在内的家庭娱乐活动也很容易实现。每个家庭都有一个阁楼区,非常适合家庭游戏或电影之夜。宽敞的主人套房将提供您所需的所有放松和舒适。智能家居自动化产品还包括公认的Wi-Fi Certified™认证,确保您与最重要的事物保持联系。


  • 最低高于 400,000 美元起价
  • 2,409-3,162的平方英尺
  • 卧室 4 - 4 间
  • 浴室 2.5 - 3.5 间

欢迎家庭中心
26035 Almond Court
Corona, CA 92883
26035 Almond Court
Corona, CA 92883
+1 888-213-1794
+1 888-214-9406

新住宅顾问:
TERRA SHELTON
CHARLES ROLLET

网上新住宅顾问:
Blanca Salazar
Laurie Kenlein
Pritee Shobhna

时间:
周一 10:00 - 6:00
周二 10:00 - 6:00
周三 10:00 - 2:00
周四 10:00 - 06:00
周五. 10:00 - 6:00
周六 10:00 - 6:00
周日 10:00 - 6:00

链接:
配套亮点
推荐户型
家庭自动化
社区网站
太阳能
经纪人信息
关注列表
观看视频

Oakwood配套学校
  • Corona/Norco统一学校区
  • 陶德学院
  • Centennial 高中
  • 会所
  • 健身中心
  • HOA:业主协会
  • 公园:孩子们一定会喜欢在社区公园玩耍。在Sycamore Creek总体规划中,他们将拥有足够的空间来漫游超过125英亩的公园,paseos和自然开放空间。
  • 野餐区
  • 儿童游乐场
  • 运动场
  • 游泳池
  • 小径:整个社区都散布着步道,为您提供完美的空间!

Sycamore Creek为居民提供了绝佳的设施。 Sycamore Creek拥有超过125英亩的公园,paseos和自然开放空间,为充满活力的户外活动提供了充足的空间。 Sycamore Creek游泳俱乐部和娱乐中心是社区的标志性设施,专供居民及其客人使用。

在清晨的小径上欣赏晴朗的天空和壮丽的景色。在社区的三个公园中与孩子们一起玩耍。享受乐趣的机会与包围Sycamore Creek的自然美景一样丰富。一系列设施包括一个6车道,25米长的奥林匹克长度游泳池,成人休闲游泳池,成人友好的休闲甲板,户外壁炉和带桌子和烧烤的野餐区。对于小孩子,有一个幼儿戏水池,儿童友好草皮,儿童互动水上游乐区和游乐场。

居民还可以使用多功能会所,其中包括一个健身中心,配有健身器材,小厨房,卫生间和室外淋浴。全新的健身中心配有跑步机,椭圆机,重量等,于2015年开业。

您还可以轻松前往Sycamore Creek社区周围的购物,餐饮和娱乐场所。在家附近享受如此多的乐趣,您一定会喜欢Sycamore Creek的所有迷人设施。


 

有线电视
ATT
+1 800-331-0500

消防局
Corona消防局
+1 951-736-2220

医院
科洛纳区域医疗中心

图书馆
Corona公共图书馆
+1 951-736-2381

警察局
Corona 警察局
+1 951-736-2334

邮局
United States Postal Service
+1 800-275-8777

购物
Dos拉各斯

电气公司
Southern California Edison
+1 800-655-4555

垃圾收集
Waste Management
+1 866-909-4458

煤气公司
Southern California Gas
+1 909-307-7070

电话公司
ATT
+1 800-331-0500

自来水公司
Temescal谷水。
+1 951-277-1414

设置服务


Sycamore Creek: Oakwood 的位置

此社区的位置

梧桐溪

26035 Almond Court
Corona, CA
+1 888-213-1794

体育爱好者欢欣鼓舞

在25英亩的Deleo地区体育公园出去玩你最喜欢的运动。这个适合家庭的休闲中心设有滑板公园,网球场,球场,飞溅公园和小区。体育公园位于Todd Elementary旁,交通便利,为Sycamore Creek儿童和居民提供两个棒球场和足球场。它非常适合您家庭中的运动爱好者,也是享受乐趣的好方法!


加州发展速度最快的地区之一!

尽管内陆帝国是加利福尼亚州增长最快的区域之一,该地区的农业根基仍根植于特曼库拉葡萄酒产区。要体验特曼库拉葡萄酒乡村的美丽,没有比乘坐热气球更好的方式了。 

内陆帝国是繁华城市中心的起源地,让您尽享各种购物和娱乐乐趣,并参观历史地标建筑,如 66 号公路和河滨市中心的 Mission Inn。 露天购物中心如维多利亚花园和位于 Dos Lagos 的长廊商店使这一区域光彩四射,另有安大略购物中心、室内商品购物中心和众多当地购物中心,如泰勒商场和 The Promenade Temecula 购物中心。  在夜晚时分和周末,您可以去库卡蒙格牧场观看一场职业篮球小联盟比赛或当地体育盛事,或者在公民商业银行广场及圣曼努埃尔剧场观看一场音乐会。 

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看我们在各地建立加州Corona

Portions of this page translated by Google.

{MPC/Community Name} Information

Oakwood at Sycamore Creek offers three floorplans to choose from with approximately 2,409-3,162 square feet of living space. These 2-story homes come with 4 bedrooms, 2.5-3.5 bathrooms and 2-bay garages. Entertaining is a breeze with the open-concept layout of the downstairs living area. In this space, the great room, nook/dining room and kitchen are all seamlessly connected. Hosting parties and gatherings has never been easier with the gourmet-inspired kitchen. This luxurious kitchen includes plenty of counter space for meal prepping and a walk-in pantry assuring plenty of storage space. You’ll also receive stainless steel appliances, a kitchen island, granite countertops and upgraded cabinetry—all at no extra cost!

Family fun is also easily attainable with the included upstairs loft. Each home has a loft area which is great for family game or movie nights. Spacious master suites will offer all the relaxation and comfort you desire. Smart home automation products are also included along with the recognized Wi-Fi Certified™ designation, ensuring you stay connected to what matters most.


  • Pricing from Mid $400,000s
  • Square footage from 2,409-3,162
  • Bedrooms from 4 to 4
  • Bathrooms from 2.5 to 3.5

Welcome Home Center
26035 Almond Court
Corona, CA 92883
26035 Almond Court
Corona, CA 92883
(888) 213-1794
(888) 214-9406

New Home Consultants:
Terra Shelton

Internet New Home Consultants:
Blanca Salazar
Laurie Kenlein
Pritee Deo

Hours:
Mon. 9:00 - 5:00
Tue. 9:00 - 5:00
Wed. 9:00 - 1:00
Thu. 9:00 - 5:00
Fri. 9:00 - 5:00
Sat. 10:00 - 6:00
Sun. 10:00 - 6:00

Links:
Included Features
Site Plan
Home Automation
Community Website
Solar
Broker Info
Interest List
View Video

Schools for Oakwood
  • Corona/Norco Unified School District
  • Todd Academy
  • Centennial High School
  • Clubhouse
  • Fitness Center
  • HOA: Home Owners Association
  • Park: Kids will love playing at the community park. Within the Sycamore Creek masterplan they will have plenty of space to roam with over 125 acres of parks, paseos and natural open space.
  • Picnic Area
  • Playground
  • Sport Court
  • Swimming Pool
  • Trail: Walking trails are sprinkled throughout the community allowing for the perfect space to get your steps in!

Sycamore Creek offers amazing amenities for its residents. With over 125 acres of parks, paseos and natural open space, Sycamore Creek provides an abundance of space for energetic, outdoor pursuits. The Sycamore Creek Swim Club & Recreation Center is the community’s signature amenity for the exclusive use of residents and their guests.

Enjoy the clear skies and majestic vistas on an early morning trail run. Play with the kids in one of the communities’ three parks. The opportunities to engage in fun are as plentiful as the natural beauty that envelops Sycamore Creek. The array of amenities include a 6-lane, 25-meter Jr. Olympic length pool, adult leisure pool, adult-friendly lounging decks, outdoor fireplace and picnic areas with tables and barbecues. For the little ones there is a toddler wading pool, kid-friendly turf, children’s interactive water play zone and tot lot with playground.

Residents also have access to the multi-use clubhouse which includes a fitness center featuring exercise equipment, kitchenette, restrooms and outdoor showers. The brand new fitness center with treadmills, ellipticals, weights and more, opened in 2015.

You’ll also have easy access to shopping, dining and entertainment options that surround the Sycamore Creek community. With so much to enjoy close to home, you’re sure to enjoy all the amazing amenities at Sycamore Creek.


Cable TV
ATT
(800) 331-0500

Fire Admin
Corona Fire Department
(951) 736-2220

Hospital
Corona Regional Medical Center

Library
Corona Public Library
(951) 736-2381

Police Admin
Corona Police Department
(951) 736-2334

Post Office
United States Postal Service
(800) 275-8777

Shopping
Dos Lagos

Electric Company
Southern California Edison
(800) 655-4555

Garbage Collection
Waste Management
(866) 909-4458

Gas Company
Southern California Gas
(909) 307-7070

Telephone Company
ATT
(800) 331-0500

Water Company
Temescal Valley Water District
(951) 277-1414

Set up services


Location of Sycamore Creek: Oakwood

Location for this community

Sycamore Creek

26035 Almond Court
Corona, CA
(888) 213-1794

Sports Lovers Rejoice

Get out and play your favorite sport at the 25-Acre Deleo Regional Sports Park. This family-friendly recreational hub is complete with a skate park, tennis courts, ball fields, splash park and tot lot. The sports park is conveniently located next to Todd Elementary, offering two fields for Sycamore Creek kids and residents to play baseball and soccer. It’s perfect for the sports lovers in your family and a great way to stay active while having fun!


Style, Technology – It’s all Included!
Our signature Everything’s Included® program was designed to give homeowners popular upgrades and features, without having to pay extra! Our experts have done the research and curated a high level of top features that add style, value and technology to all of our new homes at no additional cost. Features such as stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, home automation and more come outfitted in your brand new home. All you have to do is move in!
Connect with Lennar Inland Empire
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Corona, California