科罗拉多州岩堡市社区

理想的居家之地

Lennar在Castle Rock提供各种新住宅,这是一个富裕的社区,以其位于城镇中心附近的杰出城堡塔形小山命名。 Castle Rock位于丹佛和科罗拉多斯普林斯之间,位于理想的道格拉斯县之内,道格拉斯县于2019年被美国新闻与世界报道评为美国最健康的社区。此外,该镇本身在“金融杂志”中排名第四。 2014年美国最佳居住地点“。


小城。大冒险。

Castle Rock的主要活动是米勒活动中心(也简称为MAC),为儿童和成人举办有趣的活动,包括击球笼,高尔夫模拟器,蹦床游乐区等等。在受欢迎的Philip S. Miller Park公园享受户外活动,占地超过250英亩,设有户外圆形剧场,室外楼梯,相互连接的小径网络,冒险游乐场,高空滑索等。对于购物爱好者,Castle Rock的The Outlets提供科罗拉多州最大的露天购物中心。 Castle Rock市中心将成为每周一个拥有众多餐馆和商店的目的地,此外还举办ArtFest和Oktoberfest等社区活动,每年都有居民期待。高尔夫球爱好者会喜欢Red Hawk Ridge高尔夫球场,该球场提供乡村俱乐部风格的比赛,但公共价格。一个令人兴奋的生活方式等待着,所以在Lennar找到Castle Rock的新家!  


全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在城堡石建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Castle Rock, Colorado

A Great Place to Call Home

Lennar offers a great selection of new homes in Castle Rock, an affluent neighborhood named after its distinguished castle tower-shaped butte near the center of the town. Castle Rock is conveniently located between Denver and Colorado Springs and within the desirable Douglas County, which was named the healthiest community in America by US News & World Report in 2019. Additionally, the town itself was ranked No. 4 by Money Magazine in their “Best Places to Live in America” list in 2014.


Small town. Big adventure.

A staple of Castle Rock is the Miller Activity Complex (also known simply as MAC) which hosts fun activities for kids and adults, including batting cages, golf simulator, trampoline play area and much more. Enjoy the outdoors at the popular Philip S. Miller Park boasting more than 250 acres and featuring an outdoor amphitheater, outdoor staircase, interconnected trail network, Adventure Playground, ziplines and more. For shopping enthusiasts, The Outlets at Castle Rock offers the largest open-air mall in all of Colorado. Downtown Castle Rock will be a weekly destination with lots of eateries and shops, plus it hosts community events like ArtFest and Oktoberfest that residents look forward to each year. Golfers will love the Red Hawk Ridge Golf Course which provides country-club style play but with public prices. An exciting lifestyle awaits, so find your new home in Castle Rock with Lennar!  


Connect with Lennar Colorado
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Castle Rock