{MPC /社区名称}信息

这个精致的新住宅社区为购物者提供了一个难以置信的机会,可以在Jennings Lodge购买全新的Everything'sIncluded®住宅,这是一个迷人且非常绿色的社区,位于Milwaukie和Gladstone之间,毗邻Willamette河岸。真正意义上的社区一词只有72个家庭可供选择,并从多种现代设计中选择,展示开放式布局,高档厨房,宽敞的主套房和Lennar受欢迎的NextGen®多代设计。家庭规模大而扁平,适用于低地点差异和宽敞的庭院,以及位于西边的精选住宅,拥有令人难以置信的威拉米特河景色。 Lennar的标志性内装潢全包(Everything'sIncluded®)计划为您提供所需的功能和升级服务,无需额外费用。

如果您没有在梦想的家中娱乐,您可以在附近找到令人兴奋的休闲活动,包括受欢迎的Milwaukie Bay公园,一个占地8.5英亩的公园,毗邻Milwaukie市中心,有船只发射,儿童游乐区,表演圆形剧场,节日草坪,河道和两个不同的俯瞰河流观赏。您可以在艺术,博物馆,高尔夫球场,图书馆,购物等场所度过美好的一天,还可以轻松搭乘公共汽车和铁路服务。您还可以享受距离波特兰市中心约10英里,距离波特兰国际机场20英里的路程。


  • 低价定价500小号
  • 面积从1,900到2,900

欢迎家庭中心
4280 SE Faith Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97267
4280 SE Faith Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97267
+1 855-325-0703

新住宅顾问:
Neil Klindworth

网上新住宅顾问:
Jaylene Rodriguez

时间:
周一 关闭
周二关闭
周三 关闭
周四关闭
周五 关闭
周六 关闭
周日 关闭

链接:
家庭自动化
经纪人信息
关注列表
观看视频

Jennings Lodge Estates配套学校
  • 俄勒冈城市学区
  • 詹宁斯洛奇小学
  • 加德纳中学
  • 俄勒冈城市高中
  • 管理:对于管理信息,请联系顾问
  • 公园:靠近Meldrum酒吧公园,斯特拉菲尔德家庭公园和达尔海滩
  • Water Front Lot:靠近威拉米特河
探索与朋友和家人度过美好时光的新方式,在您回家的地方享受如此多的便利设施。 Milwaukie Riverfront Park将成为日常旅游目的地,拥有众多休闲娱乐场所。在Clackamas County Library图书馆找一本新书,在Clackamas镇中心购物,参观Milwaukie博物馆或在Lake Oswego Public Golf Course高尔夫球场打一场高尔夫球。最重要的是,居民靠近热门目的地,包括山。喀斯喀特山脉的兜帽提供滑雪,单板滑雪和滑雪橇等娱乐活动。在夏季,您可以在威拉米特河和哥伦比亚河沿岸找到活动,此外您还可以随时前往俄勒冈海岸。

生活在这里最难的部分就是决定做什么!

 

主要公司
North Clackamas学区

主要公司
统一杂货店

警察局
格拉德斯通警察局
(503)655.8211

邮局
邮局
+1 800-275-8777

购物
克拉克马斯城镇中心

购物
Target

电气公司
Portland General Electric
+1 800-542-8818

垃圾收集
废物管理俄勒冈
+1 800-808-5901

煤气公司
NW Natural Gas
+1 800-422-4012

电话公司
Frontier Communications
+1 855-284-2105

污水处理公司
Oak Lodge Sanitary
+1 503-654-7765

自来水公司
橡树小屋水
+1 503-654-7765

设置服务


Jennings Lodge Estates 的位置

此社区的位置

詹宁斯洛奇庄园

4280 SE Faith Ave
Milwaukie, OR
+1 855-325-0703

小城。大冒险。

距离詹宁斯旅馆仅有3分钟路程的是波特兰水族馆,这是一个12,500多平方英尺的设施,可容纳各种鸟类,爬行动物和鱼类。距离Elk Rock Island岛有4英里,您可以在那里找到徒步旅行的自然小径。 1.2英里外的迷人Dahl海滩位于Clackamas河的北岸,全年由渔民使用,对游泳者和野餐者开放。 Meldrum酒吧公园在春季非常受欢迎,并被棒球,垒球和足球联赛使用。

通过Everything'sIncluded®抵达时尚风格
Jennings Lodge酒店的新住宅专为当今的生活方式而量身定制,展示开放式布局,高档厨房,精致的主套房,户外生活空间,宽敞的次卧室以及每个计划的灵活空间。此外,您想要的升级和功能已经通过Lennar的标志性的EverythingIncluded®计划包含在您的新家中。从豪华台面,高品质橱柜,节能电器,家庭自动化技术等,所有这些都是标准配置,无需额外费用。该计划有助于促进购房过程,同时增加巨大的价值。
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看我们在俄勒冈州密尔沃基建造的所有地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

{MPC/Community Name} Information

This sophisticated, new home community offers home shoppers an incredible opportunity to purchase a brand-new, Everything’s Included® home in Jennings Lodge, a charming and very green neighborhood that’s nestled in between Milwaukie and Gladstone and alongside the banks of the Willamette River. Get a real sense of the word community with only 72 homesites available and choose from a diverse collection of modern designs showcasing open layouts, upscale kitchens, expansive master suites and Lennar’s popular Next Gen® multigenerational design. Home sizes are large and flat for low homesite variances and spacious yards, plus select homes are nestled along the west edge and boast incredible Willamette River views. Lennar’s signature Everything’s Included® program outfits new homes with the features and upgrades you want—all at no extra cost.

When you’re not entertaining in your dream home, you’ll find exciting recreation nearby including the popular Milwaukie Bay Park, an 8.5-acre park adjacent to downtown Milwaukie with a boat launch, play area for children, amphitheater for performances, festival lawn, pathways and two different overlooks for river viewing. Fill your days with art, museums, golfing, libraries, shopping and much more, plus there’s easy transportation to get around with bus and rail services. You’ll also appreciate being approximately 10 miles from downtown Portland and 20 miles from Portland International Airport.


  • Pricing from low $500s
  • Square footage from 1,900 - 2,900

Welcome Home Center
4280 SE Faith Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97267
4280 SE Faith Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97267
(855) 325-0703

New Home Consultants:
Neil Klindworth

Internet New Home Consultants:
Jaylene Rodriguez

Hours:
Mon. Closed
Tue. Closed
Wed. Closed
Thu. Closed
Fri. Closed
Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed

Links:
Home Automation
Broker Info
Interest List
View Video

Schools for Jennings Lodge Estates
  • Oregon City School District
  • Jennings Lodge Elementary School
  • Gardiner Middle School
  • Oregon City High School
  • HOA: For HOA information, please contact New Home Consultant
  • Park: Close to Meldrum Bar Park, Stringfield Family Park and Dahl Beach
  • Water Front Lot: Close to the Willamette River
Discover new ways to spend quality time with friends and family with so many amenities moments from the place you call home. The Milwaukie Riverfront Park will be an everyday destination with so many opportunities for recreation. Find a new book at the Clackamas County Library, go shopping at the Clackamas Town Center, visit the Milwaukie Museum or unwind with a game of golf at the Lake Oswego Public Golf Course. Best of all, residents are near popular destinations including Mt. Hood in the Cascade Mountain Range that offers recreational opportunities such as skiing, snowboarding and sledding. And during the summer, find activities along the Willamette and Columbia Rivers, plus you can enjoy a scenic drive to the Oregon Coast anytime.

The hardest part about living here will be deciding what to do!

Major Employer
North Clackamas School District

Major Employer
Unified Grocers

Police Admin
Gladstone Police Department
(503) 655.8211

Post Office
Post Office
(800) 275-8777

Shopping
Clackamas Town Center

Shopping
Target

Electric Company
Portland General Electric
(800) 542-8818

Garbage Collection
Waste Management of Oregon
(800) 808-5901

Gas Company
NW Natural Gas
(800) 422-4012

Telephone Company
Frontier Communications
(855) 284-2105

Waste Water Company
Oak Lodge Sanitary
(503) 654-7765

Water Company
Oak Lodge Water
(503) 654-7765

Set up services


Location of Jennings Lodge Estates

Location for this community

Jennings Lodge Estates

4280 SE Faith Ave
Milwaukie, OR
(855) 325-0703

Small town. Big adventure.

Located just three minutes away from Jennings Lodge is the Portland Aquarium, a 12,500+ square foot facility hosting all kinds of birds, reptiles and fish. Four miles away is Elk Rock Island where you’ll find natural trails for hiking. 1.2 miles away is the inviting Dahl Beach located on the north bank of the Clackamas River, used year-round by fisherman and open for swimmers and picnickers. There’s also the Meldrum Bar Park that’s very popular during the spring and utilized by baseball, softball and soccer leagues.

Arrives in style with Everything’s Included®
New homes at Jennings Lodge are tailored for today’s lifestyles and showcase open layouts, upscale kitchens, sophisticated master suites, outdoor living spaces, spacious secondary bedrooms plus flexible spaces per plan. In addition, the upgrades and features you want are already included in your new home through Lennar’s signature Everything’s Included® program. From luxury countertops, high-quality cabinetry, energy-efficient appliances, home automation technology and more, all come as standard and at no extra cost. The program helps facilitate the homebuying process while adding tremendous value.
Connect with Lennar Portland
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Milwaukie, Oregon