轻松购房

购置第一套住宅,这是每个人都会经历的人生大事。更令人欢欣的是,有了 Lennar,置业流程从未如此简单。不必再苦索寻觅,您立即就能找到理想的住宅。

找到你的住宅

全新设计:投资您的梦想住宅

希望购买的第一住宅理想的住宅? Lennar理解独特的挑战和关注与购买您的第一住宅的,因此,我们简化了流程。 我们可以帮助你找到新住宅,是否您正在寻找更多空间,宽敞的后院或一个住宅区。 我不像租房,可以开始累积的权益,您利用税收优惠。 


从你个人的风格和长期储蓄,你可能会发现,购买新住宅是正确的决定。 现在就联系我们或阻止由 Lennar 社区,详细了解购买新住宅预审资格,您的按揭和如何得到一个免费的信贷。 在任何时间,您可以对你的方式来体验喜悦的自有住房!


索取信息

* 必填项
发送

通过提交您的电子邮件和电话号码,您同意通过Lennar及其的电子邮件,邮件,电话和其他方式接收通信,包括营销信息。分支机构Eagle Home MortgageCalAtlantic标题,和 北美优势保险服务。 8文字消息/月。消息和数据费率可能适用。通过自动拨号发送的消息。购买Lennar Home不需要同意。文本帮助LENNAR(536627)寻求帮助。发短信停止LENNAR(536627)取消。通过提交,你接受我们的 条款和条件隐私政策。您可以随时退订。 Lennar Corporation,NW 107th Ave,Miami,FL 33172,(305)229-6400

现代设计。 创新社区。 不要惊讶
Lennar提供各种各样的宅邸、户型和功能,给你的最新的现代设计、技术应用程序,和住宅automation.While购买一套旧住宅,可能导致你繼承了前业主错误的器具和昂贵的装修、新住宅投资,是与创新、优质装修和保障安枕无忧。 此外,一个新的住宅建筑都有节能功能,作为对自己的钱包,他们的环境。

为什么买新?

屋主〕

看看真正的业主,不得不说他们的经验的购买拥有新 Lennar 住宅!

阅读更多内容
在线计算器

知道你的购买力和购房的相关费用可以帮助目标你的新住宅搜索,让教育决定,防止意外发生。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区

提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前还没有在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们所建的各个楼盘

X

体验都包含在亲自 Lennar
接待中心。靠近你 *

Lennar 的内装潢全包 (Everything's Included) 设施可能会因社区、地区、州和建筑商而异。

提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。

或者使用您的当前位置

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Finally feel at home.

Buying a first home is a momentous event everyone should experience. Better still, with Lennar, the home buying process has never been simpler. So stop hunting and find your dream home today.

Find your home

New is you by design: Invest in your dream home

Looking to make your first home your dream home? Lennar understands the unique challenges and concerns with buying your first home, and that’s why we’ve simplified the process. We can help you find your new home, whether you’re looking for more space, a huge back yard or a great neighborhood. And unlike renting, you can start accruing equity right away and take advantage of tax benefits. 


From your own personal touches to long term savings, you may find that buying a new home is the right decision for you. Contact us today or stop by a Lennar community to learn more about buying a new home, pre-qualifying for your mortgage and how to get a free credit consultation. In no time, you’ll be on your way to experiencing the joy of homeownership!


Request Information

* Required field

By submitting your e-mail and telephone number you consent to receive communications, including marketing messages, via email, mail, telephone and other methods from Lennar and its affiliates, Eagle Home Mortgage, North American Title Group, and North American Advantage Insurance Services. 8 text msgs/mo.  Message and data rates may apply.  Messages sent via autodialer.  Consent not required for purchase of a Lennar Home. Text HELP to LENNAR (536627) for help.  Text STOP to LENNAR (536627) to cancel.  By submitting you accept our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time. Lennar Corporation, NW 107th Ave, Miami, FL 33172, (305) 229-6400

Send
Modern designs. Innovative communities. No surprises
Lennar offers a variety of homesites, floorplans, and included features, giving you access to the latest in modern design, technological applications, and home automation.While purchasing an old home may lead you to inherit the former homeowner's faulty appliances and costly renovations,a new home investment is complimented with innovative, top-quality finishes and peace-of-mind warranties. In addition, a new home construction comes with energy-saving features that are as kind to your wallet as they are to the environment.

Why Buy New?

Homeowner Reviews

See what real Lennar Homeowners have to say about their experience of buying an owning a new Lennar home!

Read more
Online calculators

Knowing your purchasing power and the costs associated with buying a home can help target your new home search, make educated decisions, and avoid surprises along the way.

Learn more

Homebuying 101

See more posts

Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build

X

Experience Everything's Included in person at a Lennar
Welcome Home Center near you.*

*Lennar's Everything's Included features may vary between communities, divisions, states, and builders.

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.

Or use your current location