佛罗里达州 Lutz 的社区

郁郁葱葱的环境和设施。

Lutz提供最好的世界,丰富的绿色空间和非常靠近主要街道,可直接通往充满活力的坦帕和海湾的糖沙滩。 Lennar的新住宅坐落在Lower Hillsborough荒野保护区郁郁葱葱的自然小径和Tarpon Springs的海滨魅力之间,为寻求世界一流的高尔夫球场,一流的购物目的地和全年休闲娱乐场所提供了新的购房者。


位于坦帕湾的休闲天堂。

Lutz位于舒适和便利的交汇处。 Lutz酒店位于城市门口,拥有I-275,可直接通往坦帕市中心,坐落在绵延的青翠的Lower Hillsborough荒野保护区和距离酒店不到20英里的古朴海滨村庄Tarpon Springs之间。

Lennar在Lutz的新住宅为购房者提供了丰富的选择,社区在休闲娱乐场所提供度假风格的设施。至少有两个顶级高尔夫球场,包括TPC Tampa Bay和Cheval Golf&Athletic Club,都是球场的标准杆。 Tampa Bay Premium Outlets是购物者的天堂。 Busch Gardens提供一整天的家庭娱乐活动。

湖泊点缀的Lutz位于坦帕以北15英里处,可以满足那些希望希尔斯伯勒县北部和平宁静的房主,同时可以方便地前往坦帕湾最好的其他地方。


全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在卢茨建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Lutz, Florida

Tucked in Lush Surroundings, Surrounded by Amenities

Lutz offers the best of all worlds, a sumptuous setting of greenspaces and outstanding proximity to major thoroughfares for direct access to vibrant Tampa and the Gulf’s sugar-sand beaches. Nestled between the lush nature trails of Lower Hillsborough Wilderness Preserve and the seaside charm of Tarpon Springs, Lennar’s new homes for sale beckon homebuyers seeking world-class golf, excellent shopping destinations, and year-round recreational opportunities.


A Recreational Paradise Nestled Close to Everything

Lutz lies at the intersection of comfort and convenience. With I-275 at the city’s doorstep, for a direct connection to downtown Tampa, Lutz is also tucked between the sprawling, verdant Lower Hillsborough Wilderness Preserve and the quaint seaside village of Tarpon Springs, less than 20 miles away.

Lennar’s new homes in Lutz offer homebuyers abundant choices, with communities that offer resort-style amenities in desirable locations known for recreation. At least two top-flight golf courses, including TPC Tampa Bay and Cheval Golf & Athletic Club, are par for the course. Tampa Bay Premium Outlets is a shoppers’ paradise. Busch Gardens provides a full day of family fun.

Just 15 miles north of Tampa, lake-dotted Lutz caters to homeowners who want the peace and quiet of northern Hillsborough County while providing easy access to the best of the rest of Tampa Bay.


Connect with Lennar Central Florida
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Lutz