马里兰州 Fallston 的社区

便利生活

只剩下几个家园!最后一次在Fallston的#1销售社区拥有一个新的Lennar Home。

新宅邸刚刚发布!

汉密尔顿保护区位于哈福德郡非常理想的福尔斯顿,靠近I号公路和I-95公路。汉密尔顿保护区的新住宅提供便利的购物,休闲和最受好评的哈福德郡学校。 Hamilton Reserve目前被划为Youths Benefit Elementary,Fallston Middle和Fallston High School。附近的公共设施包括“安妮的游乐场“,一个非常大的儿童和公共公园 火药瀑布州立公园 占地15,000英亩,是历史悠久的地方 耶路撒冷米尔村,加上超过100英里的小径,可以野餐,徒步旅行,骑自行车,骑马,越野滑雪,油管,独木舟,皮划艇,钓鱼,捕蟹和狩猎。哈福德购物中心距离酒店仅有2英里,包括许多受欢迎的零售商。

内装潢全包 (Everything’s Included)

与Lennar的一切都包括在内包装,买家不再需要在他们的新家中讨价还价。

我们都在那里——你参观一个样板房,爱上、台面、和高档电器、现在才发现喜欢的家装,尽在不包括在价格里。 当然,购房者被迫作出让步的要素所在。 

Lennar重新设想了家居购买体验,包括最理想的新家庭功能,无需额外费用 - 花岗岩台面,硬木地板,不锈钢器具
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在 Fallston 所建的各个楼盘

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Fallston, Maryland

Close to Home

Only a few homesites left! Last opportunity to own a new Lennar Home in the #1 selling community in Fallston.

New homesites just released!

Hamilton Reserve is located in highly desirable Fallston in Harford County with close proximity to Route I and I-95. The new homes at Hamilton Reserve offer easy access to shopping, recreation and top rated Harford County Schools.  Hamilton Reserve is currently zoned for Youths Benefit Elementary, Fallston Middle and Fallston High School. Nearby public amenities include “Annie’s Playground”, a very large public park for children and Gunpowder Falls State Park that encompasses 15,000 acres and is home to the historic Jerusalem Mill Village, plus over 100 miles of trails for picnicking, hiking, biking, horseback riding, cross-country skiing, tubing, canoeing, kayaking, fishing, crabbing and hunting. Harford Mall is located just two miles away and includes many popular retailers.

Everything’s Included® by Lennar

With Lennar’s Everything's Included® package, buyers no longer have to haggle, hope or compromise on luxury features in their new home.

We've all been there — you tour a model home, fall in love with the cabinets, granite countertops and upgraded appliances, only to find out that the features you love are not included in the price of the home. Inevitably, homebuyers are forced to compromise on the elements that make up their dream home. 

Lennar has reimagined the home-buying experience by including the most desired new home features at no extra cost to you - granite or quartz countertops, hardwood flooring, stainless steel appliances, maple cabinetry, home automation features and more - all standard in your new home. 

Connect with Lennar Maryland
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Fallston