{MPC /社区名称}信息

已售罄!

斯塔福德郡是华盛顿特区地区发展最快的郊区之一。 Lennar在一个社区内提供三间卧室,一车车库的联排别墅,内设俱乐部会所,健身中心,游泳池和小区。 Rappahannock Landing酒店交通便利,距离17号公路的I-95公路不到1英里,距离弗雷德里克斯堡老城区有3英里,那里拥有古色古香的餐厅,购物和充满活力的氛围!Lennar住宅已在Rappahannock Landing售罄!


欢迎家庭中心
104 Tree Line Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
104 Tree Line Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
+1 540-613-5611

新住宅顾问:
April Snow

网上新住宅顾问:
Olevia Talbert
Ellen Koch

时间:
仅周一 预约
周二 仅接受预约
仅周三可预约
周四 - 凭预约
周五 - 凭预约
周六 - 凭预约
仅周日可预约

链接:
配套亮点
推荐户型
关注列表

Garage Townhomes配套学校
  • Stafford County 公立学校
  • Rocky Run小学
  • Drew初中
  • Stafford 高中
  • 会所:会所内有带壁炉和厨房的社区活动室。还有一间大型健身中心。
  • 物业管理费:85 美元/月*包括便利设施、垃圾和回收、冰雪清扫以及公共区域维护。*如有变动,不另行通知
  • 游泳池:带儿童池的度假式游泳池
  • 儿童乐园

在弗雷德里克斯堡令人兴奋的社区购置住宅,意味着您可以享受这个拥有很多娱乐场所的城市所提供的广受欢迎的设施!Rappahannock Landing 的社区俱乐部和游泳池最近已开放,还配备有健身中心。距离有着悠久历史的弗雷德里克市中心和玛丽华盛顿大学很近。在社区周围可以享受有品位的各种购物、餐饮和娱乐设施,或前往某个风景优美的地点享受大自然,附近有很多这样的地点。在 Rappahannock Landing 获取您理应享受的高品质生活!

 

税率
0.99%

电气公司
Virginia Dominion Power
+1 540-752-2018

垃圾收集
业主协会
TBD

煤气公司
Columbia Gas
1-800-543-8911

电话公司
Verizon FIOS 电视/网络/电话
1-800-837-4966

污水处理公司
Stafford County Utilities
+1 540-658-8616

设置服务


回家 - 您已经赚到了!

已售罄!

住在 Rappahannock 降落,你会享受利用特区大都市,同时又远离,有一流的住宅区没有拥堵的城市。 一个非常适合第一次购房者,其维护和丰富的豪华生活空间款待宾客,或是适应不断增长的家庭。 您梦寐以求的住宅可以是现实的室内设施和迷人的小镇的弗雷德里克斯堡斯坦福和以外的住宅。 你会有一切尽在 Rappahannock 君临 

Rappahannock Landing酒店距离17号公路的U-95不到1英里,距离主要的购物,餐饮和娱乐场所仅有几分钟的路程。历史悠久的老城区Fredericksburg提供餐厅,购物和娱乐场所,距离酒店仅有3英里。 Rappahannock Landing的居民享受一个美丽的俱乐部会所,设有健身中心,游泳池和全天候!

这些房屋采用Lennar的“Everything's Included”升级套餐,如花岗岩台面,不锈钢器具等等!

愉快惬意地生活

这座社区拥有魅力四射的氛围,独有的联排别墅依偎在优美的天然环境中,您一定会深深爱上这里!Rappahannock Landing距 I-95 路线仅数分钟行程,便于您往返于华盛顿地铁区。距离您的新住宅数分钟路程,就可享受一流的公立学校分校,若干独特的购物和餐饮场所。您可探索附近的酒庄和历史古迹,附近还有多样的高尔夫俱乐部和公园,供您尽享一流户外生活。一边在滨江晚宴剧场( Riverside Dinner Theatre)用餐,一边观赏百老汇音乐剧的创作过程。在当地小镇古雅的街道上漫步。到任何一个农场里采摘自己的作物。 最终,Lennar 为您奉上的 Rappahannock Landing 将成为您的住宅。现在就来看弗雷德里克斯堡待售的漂亮新住宅! 您的住宅将享受 Lennar 的内装潢全包(Everything's Included®),并无需花费更多成本,且更具能源效率和成本效益。

Rappahannock Landing: Garage Townhomes 的位置

此社区的位置

Rappahannock Landing

104 Tree Line Drive
Fredericksburg, VA
+1 540-613-5611

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在 Rappahannock Landing 所建的各个楼盘

Portions of this page translated by Google.

{MPC/Community Name} Information

Fredericksburg was recently named as one of the 2016 Top 100 Best Places to Live! Stafford County is part of the fastest-growing suburbs of the Washington area, and it’s no secret as to why. Located 10 minutes from the vibrant downtown of Old Town Fredericksburg, Lennar offers worry-free convenient townhome living close to everything you desire. Live the commuters dream in a location minutes to I-95 off Route 17. Our community offers a beautiful clubhouse including gym, pool and tot lot!


Welcome Home Center
104 Tree Line Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
104 Tree Line Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
540-838-0036

New Home Consultants:
Dawn McGraw

Internet New Home Consultants:
Olevia Talbert

Hours:
Mon. 1:00 - 6:00
Tue. 10:00 - 6:00
Wed. Closed
Thu. Closed
Fri. 10:00 - 6:00
Sat. 10:00 - 6:00
Sun. 12:00 - 6:00

Links:
Included Features
Site Plan
Interest List

Schools for Townhomes

  • Stafford County Public Schools
  • Rocky Run Elementary School
  • Drew Middle School
  • Stafford High School
  • Clubhouse: Features community room with fireplace and kitchen. Also includes large fitness center.
  • HOA: $85/Month* includes amenities, trash and recycling, snow and ice removal, common area maintenance. *subject to change
  • Swimming Pool: Resort style pool and kiddie pool
  • Tot Lot

Be a part of this exciting community in Fredericksburg that offers amenities you love, in a city with plenty to do – for everyone! Rappahannock Landing's community clubhouse and pool have recently opened featuring a fitness center.  Enjoy the convenience of being close by Historic Downtown Fredericksburg and the University of Mary Washington. Surrounding the community, enjoy a tasteful variety of shopping, dining and entertainment opportunities or enjoy the great outdoors at one of the many scenic locations and recreational outlets nearby. Get the quality of life you deserve at Rappahannock Landing!

Tax Rate
0.99%

Electric Company
Virginia Dominion Power
(540) 752-2018

Garbage Collection
HOA
TBD

Gas Company
Columbia Gas
1-800-543-8911

Telephone Company
Verizon FIOS TV/Internet/Phone
1-800-837-4966

Waste Water Company
Stafford County Utilities
(540) 658-8616

Set up services


Come home- you've earned it!

Living at Rappahannock Landing, you will enjoy the accessibility to the D.C. Metro area, while being tucked away in a scenic neighborhood free from the congestion of the city. A perfect fit for a first time homebuyer, with its low-maintenance luxury living and abundance of space to entertain guests or accommodate a growing family. Your dream home can be a reality with incredible interior features and the charming small-town setting of Stafford and Fredericksburg outside of your home. You'll have it all at Rappahannock Landing. 

Live with Satisfaction

Prepare to fall in love with a community that provides a charming neighborhood of unique townhomes that encompasses a beautifully scenic surrounding! Only minutes from the I-95 corridor, Rappahannock Landing is perfect for an easy commute to the DC Metro area. Enjoy a great public school division and a number of unique shopping and dining opportunities within minutes of your home. Explore nearby wineries, historical sites or explore the great outdoors with the wide selection of golf clubs and parks nearby. Enjoy a Broadway musical production while dining at the Riverside Dinner Theatre. Stroll by the quaint streets of the region’s small towns. Pick your own produce at any of a number of area farms. But at the end of the day, Rappahannock Landing by Lennar will be the place you call home. Discover beautiful new homes for sale in Fredericksburg today! PLUS- Your home will include Lennar’s Everything’s Included© features too that are both energy and cost efficient, at no extra cost!

Location of Rappahannock Landing: Townhomes

Location for this community

Rappahannock Landing

104 Tree Line Drive
Fredericksburg, VA
540-838-0036

Your touch of style shouldn't cost extra

With Everything's Included®, you no longer have to compromise on the features of your dream home — because they're already included.

Learn more

Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Rappahannock Landing