常见问题

关于购买住宅的常见问题

Lennar 是否有为我所在地区建造社区的计划?

要了解更多关于在您所在地区即将推出的新社区的信息,请联系我们,或者与新住宅网络顾问交流,顾问可以为您提供帮助并将您添加到关注列表,一旦有新的信息,就会与您联系。

关于住宅,我有什么样的室内设计和附加选项?

Lennar 的“内装潢全包”(Everything’s Included) 住宅包括最令人钟意的附加和额外部分,为您提供超值住宅并简化您的住宅购买流程。“内装潢全包”和可选功能因社区而异。与新住宅顾问交流以获取更多信息或联系我们。

我能否更改 Lennar 的户型图?

联系您的新住宅顾问,以获取在您关注的社区中提供的户型详情。

我如何与我关注的地区的 Lennar 代表交流?

Lennar.com 为您提供联系方式,您可以通过这些方式就您关注的地区或社区与 Lennar 员工交流。在我们网站上,您可以随时简单点击即时聊天联系我们。一旦您位于“市场”、“社区”或“户型图”页面,请点击“索取信息”按钮,以提交您的联系信息以及您的任何问题。Lennar 员工将立即联系您并提供相应信息。

Lennar 是否有“绿色”或节能措施或技术?

Lennar 提供节能功能以及经济智能并且生态负责的建筑物。节能功能因社区而异,但可能包括太阳能屋顶板、防辐射屏障屋顶、低辐射双窗格窗户、改进的绝缘性、紧凑型荧光灯、可编程恒温器、以及高效、达到能源之星级别的热水器、冰箱和洗碗机。请联系您的新住宅顾问,以了解更多详情。 

我在购买新住宅时是否需要房地产经纪人?

不,您在购买 Lennar 或Village Builder 建造的新住宅时无需房地产经纪人。我们的新住宅顾问可在您购置新居之前、期间和之后随时为您提供帮助。是否选择房地产经纪人完全由您自主决定,但请注意,在您购买住宅的整个过程中,您的新住宅顾问随时可为您解答问题。要找到一个可满足您的需求的住宅,或联系我们的某位新住宅顾问,请点击 这里。 


如果我使用房地产经纪人,他(或她)是否需要随同我参观社区?

是的,如果您选择了使用房地产经纪人,则在您首次前往 Welcome Home Center 时,要求经纪人随行并注册。

什么是活跃成年人社区?

活跃的成年人社区是专为 5 5 岁以上的买家设计的豪华社区,这个群体值得拥有最好并且正在寻找与其活跃生活方式对应的一系列活动和设施。目前已在 12 个市场提供这类社区,社区要求有一位居民必须至少年满 55 岁,并且 19 岁以下的人不得在社区永久居住。关于活跃的成年人社区的更多信息,请点击这里

我如何确定新住宅的税费?

税费基于住宅的每 100 美元的估值进行计算。您的新住宅顾问将为您提供关于您的新居税费评估的信息。如需联系您感兴趣的社区的新住宅顾问,请点击这里

我能否在自己的土地上建造一处 Lennar 住宅? 

目前我们不在我们的任何市场中提供关于您的住宅的建设服务。如果您需要改动,或者正考虑在我们的某个社区购买新住宅,我们会很乐于帮助您。要搜索满足您的需求的社区,请点击 这里。 


我在哪里可以找到有关我以前拥有/当前的 Lennar 住宅的信息(如油漆颜色、橱柜制造商)? 


如需接收关于您的住宅的更多信息,请联系您的客户服务代表,或点击这里 。 


如何联系我的业主协会(HOA) ?


如需了解联系业主协会的更多信息,请联系您的客户服务代表,或点击 这里 。 



如何了解关于新住宅的贷款问题?


如需了解更多关于您的住宅贷款的更多信息,请访问: www.UAMC.com 或者我们的网站的资源中心。Universal American Mortgage Company (UAMC) 公司的专业雇员团队将与您合作,以了解您的住宅购买和贷款需求并作出响应。UAMC 将帮助您完成从贷款申请到交割的全部事宜,并​时刻关注按揭市场,从而为您提供可能的最低利率。

myLennar 常见问题

什么是 myLennar? 

Lennar.com 上的这个个性化体验包括您完成选购、购买和拥有全新 Lennar 住宅所需的一切步骤。myLennar 独特的设计让您轻触指尖,即可管理您的喜好、选择和连接。现在就创建账户并体验轻松、特别、有益的住宅购买经历 — 您将搬入新居,在新居中生活和成长。


我能用 myLennar 账户做什么? 

您可以通过 myLennar 提供的功能来安排和跟踪服务和公用设施、安排您的新住宅地址的变更、寻找 Lennar 雇员的联系信息,访问 Lennar Rewards,等等。选项会根据您的交割日期有所不同。 您也将拥有自己的网上新住宅剪贴簿的独家访问权限,您可以使用剪贴簿来纪念您选购、购买和拥有自己的 Lennar 住宅的特别时刻。


如何创建myLennar帐户? 

您可以随时在 Lennar.com 通过点击任何页面顶部的“登录/注册”链接创建一个 myLennar 账户。如果您目前还没有 myLennar 账户,则会在您购买新居时自动为您设置账户。如果您需要帮助,请点击任何页面右上角的联系我们,并给我们发邮件,或者在美国中部时间周一到周五的上午9点至下午5点之间致电(800)532-6993 与我们联系。

myLennar账户是否是免费的? 

为 Lennar 客户免费提供 myLennar 服务。当然,您仍须支付购买产品或服务的费用以及任何相关费用 — 如安装费用和税费 (如果适用)。

如何访问 myLennar Rewards? 

在登录到您的账户myLennar之后,点击顶部导航中的“奖励”。这将带你到一个查看和筛选提供的所有特殊优惠的页面。 


如何退出服务? 

从任何页面的右上角选择“退出”。 


如何获取使用myLennar的帮助? 

点击任何页面右上角的“联系我们”并给我们发送邮件。在美国中部时间周一到周五上午9时到下午5时致电(800)532-6993联系我们。



如何更改我的密码? 

如需更改密码,请登录到您的账户,并在 Lennar.com 的 myLennar 部分选择“我的账户”。点击“更改密码”。在显示的字段中输入您的当前密码和新密码。确认您的新密码并点击“保存”。

如果我的密码或用户名丢失,应该怎么办?如何更改我的密码? 

要在失去用户名或密码后访问myLennar,请点击“忘记密码?”链接在登录屏幕上,然后按照说明恢复您的密码和/或用户名。

如何更改或更新我的账户信息? 

登录到myLennar后,点击“我的帐户”,然后选择“帐户信息”。点击铅笔编辑图标进行更改。更新字段,在完成后单击“保存”。 

如何退订 myLennar 邮件? 

您可以随时更改通信首选项。先登录到 myLennar,点击“我的帐户”,然后选择“帐户信息”。选择“通信首选项”并进行更改,在完成后点击“保存”。

由谁负责提供我订购的服务和产品? 

本网站上的所有产品或服务都直接由您选择的提供商向您提供,如同您使用电话直接联系提供商一样。Lennar 支持您与特定提供商联系;但 Lennar 不提供任何实际服务,也不为任何服务提供商的任何行为或问题负责。关于与您从服务提供商处收到的服务质量有关的任何问题或意见,应直接传达给服务提供商。此外,您可以点击任何页面右上角的“联系我们”链接来联系我们,并对您从任何提供商那里获得的服务的质量发表意见。




剪贴簿常见问题

什么是剪贴簿?

剪贴簿用来记录关于您的住宅的特别时刻(庆祝、纪念和分享)。记录关于您的新住宅所有“第一次”、庆祝活动和家庭传统。与朋友和家人分享您的特殊时刻。查看您的住宅区以及全国其他 Lennar 社区的人的分享。

哪些人可以使用剪贴簿?

拥有 myLennar 账户的任何人都可以使用剪贴簿 — 无论是正在挑选、正在购买还是已经拥有 Lennar 住宅的人。了解关于myLennar的更多信息或创建一个账户。 

我能否在移动设备上使用剪贴簿?

无论您在哪里,均可查看剪贴簿并添加内容。用智能手机、平板电脑或台式机发布、查看和分享您的特殊时刻。

什么是里程碑?

与在您的社交频道上“发帖”类似,里程碑是您的住宅生活中的一个特殊时刻。从选择你的住宅地点到收到您的首个新居的钥匙。从“纪念日”庆祝活动到新家具的购置 — 里程碑就是值得庆祝的时刻。 

如何添加里程碑?

在通过 myLennar 帐号登录到剪贴簿时,单击“发布自己的里程碑”,然后点击“上传图片”。如果使用的是移动设备,您可以选择从库中选择一个图片或拍摄一张照片。选择里程碑日期,添加里程碑标题和说明。从下拉菜单选择您的位置和类别。选择您希望里程碑是公开的还是私有的。在完成后,点击“发布您的里程碑”。

如何编辑里程碑?

在默认时间轴视图(由时钟图标表示)中查看您的剪贴簿时,您可以随时编辑里程碑。如需编辑现有里程碑,请点击“编辑”,进行更改,然后在完成时点击“保存”。

如何删除里程碑?

在默认时间轴视图(由时钟图标表示)中查看您的剪贴簿时,您可以随时删除里程碑。如需删除现有里程碑,请点击“编辑”,然后点击右下角的“删除里程碑”。

有哪些里程碑示例?

剪贴簿中包含从选择新居到在新居中生活的各种特别时刻的再现。记录您最喜欢的样板房功能。记录建造过程。纪念您的新居的所有“第一次”。庆祝家族的传统 — 无论新旧。讲述 您的故事。

需要发布内容方面的思路?我们每个月都会通过提示为您拓展发布思路。

有哪些上传图片的提示?

上传到剪贴簿的图片文件的大小不得超过3.5MB。剪贴簿处理水平(而不是垂直)图片的效果最好。

公开和私有里程碑之间的区别是?

在创建里程碑时,您可以决定里程碑是是公开的还是私有的。如果选择私有,只有您和您通过电子邮件或社交渠道选择分享剪贴簿的人可以查看您的里程碑。

如果您选择公共,则您的里程碑会在显示Lennar.com和/或Lennar的社交媒体网站上显示。这是与其他购房者和业主联系的绝佳途径。

您可以随时通过点击剪贴簿时间轴视图中的“修改”来编辑您的选择。 

如何分享自己的剪贴簿?

要通过电子邮件分享您的剪贴簿,点击时间轴下 “分享我的剪贴簿”旁边的邮件图标。填写“收件人”和“发件人”字段,并输入信息 — 如果你愿意这样做。在准备就绪后点击“发送电子邮件”。收件人将收到一个链接,通过此链接可查看您的剪贴簿。

在您的时间轴下的“分享我的剪贴簿”旁边,您可以在 Twitter 或 Facebook 图标上点击,以在这些网站上分享您的账户中的信息。

关于剪贴簿或myLennar的其他问题,我应该与谁联系?

您可以随时点击 Lennar.com 上任何页面顶部的“联系我们”链接与 Lennar 的雇员联系。从下拉菜单中选择 myLennar,填写表格并提交。

贷款常见问题

关于贷款事宜的进展,我应该向谁咨询?

在我们的保险商审核您的贷款之后,将为您的贷款分配一名贷款处理人。贷款处理人会通知您信贷审批情况,并与您一起筹备交割。您可以联系他们,以了解您的贷款申请的最新信息和状况。

我应该将我的文件发给谁?

您的文件(收入和资产报表)应该发给您的贷款处理人。

关于住宅的交割日期,我应该找谁了解?

关于您购买的住宅的预计交割日期,请联系您的建筑商或房地产经纪人。如果您的贷款属于再融资,请联系您的贷款处理人,以便与交割经纪人安排交割日期。

关于锁定我的利率事宜,应该咨询谁?

请联系您的信贷员来处理锁定流程。

关于抵押贷款,我应该让我的朋友和亲属与谁联系?

请让对抵押贷款有兴趣的人给您的信贷员打电话讨论其贷款需求。

我的第一次按揭付款什么时候到期?

通常在交割日期之后30到45天支付首付款。

我应将首付款汇到哪里?

您的首付款应汇到我们的贷款服务部:
Universal American Mortgage Company
收件人:Servicing Department
15550 Lightwave Drive, Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33760
免费电话:1-800-741-8262。

我应该通过电话与谁联系并完成付款?

请通过免费电话1-800-741-8262与贷款服务部联系。贷款服务部的工作时间是美国东部时间周一到周五上午9点到下午5点。

我应该去哪里寻找贷款优惠券?

可在您的过户贷款方案中找到您的前3次付款的优惠券。如果您需要额外的优惠券或帮助,请通过1-800-741-8262联系我们的贷款服务部。

关于为了所得税而需要获取的贷款利息单,我应该与谁联系?

请通过免费电话1-800-741-8262与贷款服务部联系。贷款服务部的工作时间是美国东部时间周一到周五上午9点到下午5点。

如何获取我的评估副本?

请联系您的贷款处理人或信贷员,以寻求帮助。

Lennar.com 常见问题

我需要何种系统配置来运行这个网站?

您将需要一个具备先进功能的网页浏览器,如 Internet Explorer、Firefox 或 Safari 浏览器,并启用 JavaScript 和 cookies。


我如何为这个网站的改进提供建议? 

点击任何页面右上角的“联系我们”链接。我们欣赏并鼓励您提供反馈意见。 

如何申请加入 Lennar? 

我们一直在努力将优秀的人吸纳到公司中。您可以搜索特别机会,并将简历提交到 Lennar.com 的求职部分,在该部分您可以了解关于雇员福利、企业文化、高校招聘和现有机会的更多信息。


如何更新我的联系方式首选项? 

通过 Lennar.com 的“联系我们”部分来管理 Lennar 与您联系的所有方式。您也可以访问此页面,以退订所有电子邮件更新。 


寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们所建的各个楼盘

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Frequently Asked Questions

Homebuying FAQs

Does Lennar have any future communities planned for my area?

To learn more about new communities upcoming in your area of interest, contact us or chat now with an Internet New Home Consultant who can assist you and add you to the interest list to be contacted once additional information becomes available.

What kind of interior design and add-on options do I have for my home?

Lennar’s Everything’s Included homes include the most desired add-ons and extras providing you the best possible value and simplified home buying experience. Everything’s Included and optional features vary by community. Speak with a New Home Consultant for more information or contact us.

Can I make changes to Lennar floorplans?

Contact your New Home Consultant for more information on any floorplan options that are offered in your community of interest.

How do I speak to a Lennar representative in my area of interest?

On Lennar.com, there are a variety of ways that you can contact a Lennar Associate regarding your area or community of interest. At anytime on our site, you can simply click chat now or Contact us. Once you are on the Market, Community or Plan page, click the Request Info button to provide your  contact information and any questions you may have. A Lennar Associate will contact you immediately with additional information.

Does Lennar have any “green” or energy saving initiatives or technologies?

Lennar offers energy efficient features and construction that is economically smart and ecologically responsible. Energy efficient features vary by community, but can include solar roof panels, radiant barrier roof sheathing, Low-E dual pan windows, improved insulation, compact fluorescent bulbs, programmable thermostats and high efficient Energy Star rated water heater, refrigerator, and dishwashers. Contact your New Home Consultant for more details. 

Do I need a real estate agent to purchase a new home?

No, you do not need a real estate agent to purchase a new Lennar or Village Builders home. Our New Home Consultants are here to assist you before, during and after your new home purchase. The choice to work with a real estate agent is personal and solely yours to make, but please know that your New Home Consultant will be available to answer any questions you have during your entire home buying experience. To find a home that meets your needs or to contact one of our New Home Consultants click here


If I have a real estate agent, does he or she need to visit the Community with me?

Yes, if you chose to work with a real estate agent, your agent is required to accompany and register with you during your first visit to the Welcome Home Center.

What is an Active Adult Community?

Our Active Adult communities are luxurious communities designed for buyers 55+ who deserve the very best and are looking for an array of activities and amenities for their active lifestyles. These communities, currently offered in 12 markets, are age restricted communities, in which one resident must be at least 55 years old, and no one under 19 can permanently reside in the community. For more information on Active Adult communities click here.

How do I determine the taxes for a new home?

Tax rates are based on a per $100 valuation of a home. Your New Home Consultant will have information for you regarding the estimated taxes that will be assessed on your new home. To contact a New Home Consultant in your Community of interest please click here.

Can I build a Lennar home on my own property? 

At this time we do not offer build on your home site services in any of our markets. Should your needs change, or if you are considering purchasing in one of our communities, we would be more than happy to assist you in your new home purchase. To search for a community that meets your needs click here


Where can I find information regarding my previously owned/ current Lennar home (paint colors, cabinet manufacturer, etc.)? 


To receive more information on your home, please contact the Customer Care representative for your community, or click here


How do I contact my HOA?


For more information on how to contact your Homeowners Association, please contact your Customer Care representative, or click here



How do I learn more about financing my new home?


To learn more about financing your Home, please visit www.UAMC.com or the Resource Center of our website. Universal American Mortgage Company's (UAMC) dedicated team of Associates will work with you to understand and respond to your individual home buying and financing needs. UAMC will assist you from loan application to closing, and will monitor the mortgage market to deliver you the best possible rate.

myLennar FAQs

What is myLennar? 

This personalized experience on Lennar.com includes everything you need to move through the process of shopping for, buying and owning your new Lennar home. myLennar’s unique design keeps you organized by putting your preferences, selections and connections right at your fingertips. Create your account today and experience an extra special, simple and rewarding home buying experience as you move in, live in and grown in your new home.


What can I do with a myLennar account? 

myLennar provides features that allow you to schedule and track your services and utilities; schedule a change of address for your new home; send e-cards to your family and friends; find contact information for Lennar associates; access Lennar Rewards and more. Options change depending on your closing date. You will also have exclusive access to your own online new home Scrapbook to commemorate the special moments of shopping for, buying and owning your new Lennar home.


How do I create a myLennar account? 

You can create a myLennar account at anytime on Lennar.com by clicking the “Login/Register” link at the top of any page. If you do not currently have a myLennar account, your account will be automatically set at the time of your new home purchase. If you need assistance, click the contact us link on the top right of any page and send us an email or call us at (800) 532-6993 Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central Time.

Are myLennar accounts free? 

myLennar is free to Lennar customers. Of course, you will still have to pay for the products or services that you purchase and any associated charges, such as installation fees and taxes, if applicable.

How do I access myLennar Rewards? 

Once you login to your myLennar account, click on "Rewards" in the top navigation. This will take you to a page to view and filter all available special offers. 


How do I exit the service? 

Select "Sign Out" from the top right of any page. 


How do I get help using myLennar? 

Click the contact us link on the top right of any page and send us an email. Call us at (800) 532-6993 Monday – Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central Time.



How do I change my password? 

To change your password, login to your account and select "My account" in the myLennar section of Lennar.com. Click on "Change Password." Enter your current and new password in the fields that appear. Confirm your new password and click "Save."

What if I lose my Password or Username? How do I change my password? 

To gain access to myLenanr after losing your username or password, click the "Forgot your password?" link on the login screen then follow the instructions to recover your password and/or username.

How do I change or update my account information? 

Once you log in to myLennar, click "My Account," then select "Account information." Click the pencil edit icon to make changes. Update the fields and click "Save" when complete. 

Who is responsible for providing the services and products that I order? 

All products or services through this site are directly between you and the provider(s) that you choose, just as if you used the telephone to contact them directly. Lennar is enabling your connection with specific providers; however Lennar does not provide any of the actual services, nor are we responsible for any action or failure on the part of any service provider. Any questions or comments relating to the quality of the service you receive from a service provider should go directly to the service provider. In addition, you may contact us by clicking on the Contact Us link at the top right of any page to comment on the quality of the service you have received from any provider(s).




Financing FAQs

Who do we call regarding the loan status?

Once our underwriters have reviewed your loan, a Loan Processor will be assigned to your loan. Your Loan Processor will notify you of your credit approval and work with you in preparation for closing. You can contact them regarding any updates and the status of your loan application.

Who do we send our documentation to?

Your documentation (income and asset statements) should be forwarded to your Loan Processor.

Who do we contact for a closing date on our home?

Please contact your builder or real estate agent for your anticipated closing date on the purchase of your home. If your loan is for a refinance, please contact your Loan Processor to schedule a closing date with the closing agent.

Who do we call regarding locking-in our interest rate?

Please contact your Home Loan Advisor to handle the lock-in process.

Who can I refer my friends and relatives to for a mortgage?

Please have anyone interested in a mortgage call your Home Loan Advisor to discuss their financing needs.

When is my first mortgage payment due?

Your first payment is typically due 30 to 45 days after your closing date.

Where do I send my first payment?

Your first payment should be sent to our Loan Servicing Department at:
Universal American Mortgage Company
Attn: Servicing Department
15550 Lightwave Drive, Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33760
The phone number is toll free at 1-800-741-8262.

Who do I contact to make a payment by telephone?

Please contact the Loan Servicing Department toll free at 1-800-741-8262. They are available Monday – Friday between 9am and 5pm EST.

Where do I find my loan coupons?

Coupons for your first 3 payments can be found in your closed loan package. If you require additional coupons or assistance please contact our Loan Servicing Department at 1-800-741-8262.

Who do I contact about obtaining my mortgage interest statement for income tax purposes?

Please contact the Loan Servicing Department toll free at 1-800-741-8262. They are available Monday – Friday between 9am and 5pm EST.

How can I obtain a copy of my appraisal?

Please contact your Loan Processor or Home Loan Advisor for assistance.

General Lennar.com FAQs

What system configuration do I need to run this site?

You will need a modern web browser, such as Internet Explorer, FireFox, or Safari, with JavaScript and cookies enabled.


How can I suggest improvements for this site? 

Click the contact us link at the top right of any page. We appreciate and encourage your feedback. 

How can I apply for a career with Lennar? 

We constantly strive to incorporate exceptional people into our company. You can search for a specific opportunity and submit your resume through the careers section of Lennar.com, where you can learn more about associate benefits, company culture, college recruitment and available opportunities.


How do I update my contact preferences? 

Manage all the ways Lenanr contacts you via the contact us portion of Lennar.com. You may also visit this page to unsubscribe from all email updates. 


Find your new Lennar neighborhood

Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build