俄勒冈州比弗顿的社区

小城。宽容的心。

比弗顿是俄勒冈州第六大城市,拥有强大的商业环境和大都市区的景点,但由于其迷人的市中心和家庭友好的社区活动,仍然设法唤起令人垂涎的小家乡感觉。居民将喜欢它的黄金地段,距离受欢迎的俄勒冈州海岸仅一小时车程。胡德和哥伦比亚河峡谷,距离波特兰市中心仅14英里。作为奠定根基的理想场所,Beaverton被Money杂志评为2010年度100个“最佳居住地”之一。

一点点
虽然波特兰距离酒店只有很短的车程,但Beaverton拥有您可能想要和需要的一切,所以您不必冒险去寻找顶级娱乐和娱乐场所。从图书馆,交通,零售,葡萄酒,博物馆和高尔夫球场 - 您可以在新门前享受各种体验。花一些时间与家人一起在儿童友好的红尾高尔夫中心,参观众多博物馆之一,包括受欢迎的俄勒冈州体育名人堂和博物馆,在Progress Ridge Townsquare观看电影,在Beaverton City找到您的夏季书籍图书馆或参观众多公园之一,放松身心。全年还有许多节日和集市,包括圆形音乐会,比弗顿庆典游行,夜市和比弗顿精酿啤酒节。比弗顿为整个家庭提供了一些东西!


关注 Lennar 波特兰
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看我们在比弗顿建造的所有地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Beaverton, Oregon

Small town. Big heart.

Beaverton is Oregon’s sixth largest city and boasts a strong business environment with the attractions of a large metropolitan area, but still manages to evoke that coveted small, home-town feel thanks to its charming downtown and family-friendly community events. Residents will love its prime location only an hour drive from the popular Oregon coast, Mt. Hood and the Columbia River Gorge, plus only 14 miles from downtown Portland. An ideal setting to lay down roots, Beaverton was named by Money magazine as one of the 100 ‘best places to live’ in 2010.

A little of everything
Although Portland is only a short drive away, Beaverton has everything you could ever want and need, so you don’t have to venture very far to find top-rated recreation and entertainment. From libraries, transportation, retail, wines, museums and golf courses – there’s plenty to experience right outside your new front door. Spend some time with the family at the kid-friendly Red Tail Golf Center, visit one of the many museums including the popular Oregon Sports Hall of Fame & Museum, catch a movie at the Progress Ridge Townsquare, find your summer book at the Beaverton City Library or visit one of the many public parks for some relaxation. There’s also plenty of festivals and fairs throughout the year including Concerts in the Round, Beaverton Celebration Parade, Night Market and Beaverton Craft Beer Festival. Beaverton has something for the whole family!


Connect with Lennar Portland
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Beaverton