德克萨斯州麦金尼的社区

德克萨斯州麦金尼的新住宅

麦金尼以“自然独一无二”为名,庆祝其丰富的历史和保存的环境,部分解释为什么"Money在杂志2014年和quot中排名第一;美国生活的最佳地方"。

麦金尼可能是因为它具有魅力、历史性的市中心 和经典19<sup 利格城的古迹 于充满活力的商业历史。 与此同时,新出售房屋在公园、体育场和高 高尔夫球场之间居巢,城市也为绿地空间和风景举办庆祝活动。


即日找到您的如意住宅。

麦金尼拥有一些最受欢迎的历史性标志和该地区一些最优秀的自然保护区。

史上唐顿麦 麦金尼 一切都是从大品牌到家咖啡馆 古董店 买到最晚时尚的店 1850年代的切生村园观望者,而海德自然科学博物馆和amp;野生动物保护区提供呼吸狂风。

麦金尼的新家 刚从方便的美国75走廊 刚刚从大众娱乐目的地的角落里开着 Al Ruschhaupt Soccer复合物、Wilson Creek Softball & 基地球场和El Dorado乡村俱乐部聚集在 麦金尼镇湖 公园周围。

海德-克雷格艺术、美术和手工艺品 漫画中心 绕着马 麦金尼的新家 理想的场所


全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在McKinney建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in McKinney, Texas

New Homes in McKinney, Texas

McKinney celebrates its rich history and well-preserved surroundings with the motto, “Unique By Nature.” That only partly explains why Money ranked McKinney No. 1 in the magazine’s 2014 "Best Places to Live in America” list.

McKinney may be best known for its charming, historic downtown and classic 19th-century landmarks from its vibrant commercial past. At the same time, new homes for sale are nestled among parks, athletic complexes and golf courses in a city also celebrated for its greenspace and scenery.


Find your dream home today.

McKinney boasts some of the Metroplex’s most popular historic landmarks and some of the area’s finest nature preserves.

Historic Downtown McKinney offers everything from upscale bistros to down-home cafes and from antique shops to boutiques with the latest fashions. Chestnut Square Historic Village immerses visitors in the 1850s, while the Heard Natural Science Museum & Wildlife Sanctuary offers breathtaking vistas.

New homes for sale in McKinney are just off the convenient U.S. 75 corridor and just around the corner from popular recreational destinations. Al Ruschhaupt Soccer Complex, Wilson Creek Softball & Baseball Complex and El Dorado Country Club are clustered around McKinney’s Towne Lake Park.

The Heard-Craig Center for the Arts, wineries and craft breweries and miles of trails round out an ideal setting for new homes throughout McKinney.


Connect with Dallas/Fort Worth
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in McKinney