德克萨斯州普莱诺的社区

德克萨斯州普莱诺的新住宅

Lennar再次在德克萨斯州北部一个备受欢迎的城市提供新房待售。 Plano位于四个湖泊之间,郁郁葱葱的绿色高尔夫球场和自然保护区,长期以来一直被认为是Metroplex最令人向往的地方之一。 

即日找到您的如意住宅。

距离闪闪发光的达拉斯市中心不到35英里,位于主要街道的十字路口,普莱诺被公认为“美国最安全的城市”之一(Law Street Media)和“美国最佳跑步城市”(华尔街24/7) )。 Lennar的布拉德福德公园和威尔斯公园社区将这一切带到普莱诺。

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在普莱诺建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Plano, Texas

New Homes in Plano, Texas

Lennar once again offers new homes for sale in a highly sought-after north Texas city. Plano, tucked between four lakes, lush green golf courses, and nature preserves, has long been considered one of the Metroplex’s most desirable locations. 

Find your dream home today.

Less than 35 miles from glittering downtown Dallas and at the crossroads of major thoroughfares, Plano is recognized as one of the “Safest Cities in America” (Law Street Media) and among the “Best Run Cities in America” (24/7 Wall Street). Lennar’s communities of Bradford Park and Wells Park bring it all to Plano.

Connect with Dallas/Fort Worth
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Plano