德克萨斯州蒙哥马利的社区

休闲胜地!

德州蒙哥马利位于 Texas 105 和 FM 149 的交汇处,临近蒙哥马利县的西部 Sam Houston 国家森林的西北部边界处。Lennar 在蒙哥马利地区提供了各种美丽的待售新住宅。我们诚邀您前来参观我们精美的样板房,您将领略到蒙哥马利舒适的乡村风情和秀丽的自然风光!

蒙哥马利式心态。

作为德克萨斯州最古老的城市之一,蒙哥马利被认为是德克萨斯州引以为傲的 Lone Star Flag 诞生地。蒙哥马利是悠久历史和辉煌成就的完美融合,且独具小镇风情,市中心有保护完好的 19 世纪历史街区,还有众多精致的零售商店、餐厅、公园和当地景点。对于户外运动爱好者,在德克萨斯州美丽的蒙哥马利,有各种高尔夫球场,而且还靠近 Conroe 湖,特别适合在湖上度过惬意的一天,或者去山姆休斯顿国家森林,观赏伟岸的松树和原始野生动物!

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在蒙哥马利建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Montgomery, Texas

Destination relaxation!

Montgomery, TX is located at the junction of Texas 105 and FM 149, near the southwestern edge of Sam Houston National Forest in western Montgomery County. Lennar offers a wide variety of beautiful new homes for sale in the Montgomery area. We invite you to stop by one of our beautiful model homes, where you will discover Montgomery's relaxed lifestyle and abundantly rich natural environment!

A Montgomery state of mind.

As one of the oldest cities in Texas, Montgomery is recognized as the proud birthplace of the Lone Star Flag. Montgomery offers the perfect blend of history and progress, with it's relaxed lifestyle and plenty of small town charm in it's preserved 19th Century Historic Downtown District, yet boasts many fine retail shops, restaurants, parks and local attractions. For the outdoor enthusiast, there are a variety of golf courses in beautiful Montgomery, TX, as well as a perfect proximity to Lake Conroe for a day on the lake, or even the Sam Houston National Forest to enjoy the majestic pines and pristine wildlife!

Your touch of style shouldn't cost extra

With Everything's Included®, you no longer have to compromise on the features of your dream home — because they're already included.

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Montgomery