伊利诺斯州埃尔金社区

郊区的城市

埃尔金拥有超过112,000名不同的居民,能够为居民提供世界一流的艺术,娱乐和文化。埃尔金提供全国知名的盖尔博登公共图书馆,每年吸引超过一百万的游客;大维多利亚赌场,伊利诺伊州仅有9家河船赌场之一;更不用说它的70个公园和10个娱乐设施,包括Lords Park动物园和众多屡获殊荣的高尔夫球场。

历史与文化

埃尔金提供众多博物馆。埃尔金公共自然历史和人类学博物馆,收藏了从菲尔德博物馆和伊利诺伊州博物馆借来的展品,以及居民和历史爱好者捐赠的收藏品。埃尔金历史博物馆和埃尔金火谷博物馆重点关注现在被称为埃尔金的地区的历史。一切都是度过一个下午的好方法! Lennar提供各种美丽且价格合理的新房出售。我们邀请您参观我们装饰精美的样板房之一,今天就去发现埃尔金!

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看我们在各地建立埃尔金

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Elgin, Illinois

The City in the Suburbs

Home to over 112,000 diverse residents, Elgin is able to offer world class arts, entertainment, and culture to its residents.  Elgin offers its nationally acclaimed Gail Borden Public Library, which brings in over a million visitors each year; The Grand Victoria Casino, one of only 9 river boat casinos in Illinois; not to mention its 70 parks and 10 recreational facilities, which include Lords Park zoo, and numerous award-winning golf courses.

History & Culture

Elgin offers numerous museums. The Elgin Public Museum of Natural History and Anthropology, which hosts exhibits borrowed from the Field Museum and the Illinois State Museum, as well as collections donated to them by residents and history enthusiasts. The Elgin History Museum and the Elgin Fire Barn Museum focus on the history of the area now known as Elgin. All are great ways to spend an afternoon! Lennar offers a wide variety of beautiful and affordable new homes for sale. We invite you to stop in for a tour of one of our beautifully decorated model homes and discover Elgin today!

Connect with Chicago Homebuilding
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Elgin