明尼苏达州安多佛社区

欢迎来到安多弗

Andover位于Anoka County,是一个令人兴奋且不断发展的郊区小镇,在Twin Cities以北提供美丽的乡村氛围。 Andover酒店方便客人前往10号高速公路等主要道路,方便客人轻松前往明尼阿波利斯/圣保罗地区。这个迷人的小镇有各种各样的活动,如:购物,体育赛事,戏剧,大学,公园,小径,休闲区等等!


当地设施

Andover酒店提供许多当地设施,供家人和朋友享用。在许多社区或社区公园之一全年享受明尼苏达州的天气。您可以花时间步行,徒步旅行,滑雪,或者只是在美丽的Kelsey Round Lake Park观察环境。 

安多弗的其他娱乐活动包括Anoka County Bunker Hill地区公园。邦克山地区公园是邦克海滩水上乐园,邦克山高尔夫球场,众多步行和骑自行车道,越野滑雪道,露营地以及许多其他一流的户外活动的所在地。 

Andover酒店还方便客人前往位于城市北部的Rum River Central Regional Park公园。

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看我们建造的安多佛

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Andover, Minnesota

Welcome to Andover

Located in Anoka County, Andover is an exciting and growing suburban town that offers a beautiful rural atmosphere just north of the Twin Cities. With easy access to major roadways such as Highway 10, Andover provides residents with an easy commute to the Minneapolis/ St. Paul area. This charming town has a great mix of activities to enjoy such as: shopping, athletic events, theater, universities, parks, trails, recreational areas, and more!


Local Amenities

Andover offers many great local amenities to enjoy with family and friends. Take advantage of the Minnesota weather year-round at one of many community or neighborhood parks. Spend time walking, hiking, skiing, or simply just observing the environment at the beautiful Kelsey Round Lake Park. 

Other recreational opportunities in Andover include the Anoka County Bunker Hill Regional Park. Bunker Hill Regional Park is home to the Bunker Beach Waterpark, Bunker Hills Golf Course, numerous trails for walking and biking, cross-country skiing trials, camping spots, and many other great outdoor activities for all to enjoy. 

Andover also offers easy access to the Rum River Central Regional Park, which is located immediately north of the city.

Connect with Lennar Minnesota
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Andover