明尼苏达州布莱恩的社区

积极参与!

如果您和您的家人喜欢运动,Blaine是您的理想之选。居住在国家体育中心,世界上最大的业余体育设施和明尼苏达州访问量最大的体育目的地,居民可以观看现场比赛或参加全年提供的各种活动。 TPC双子城也位于布莱恩,是明尼苏达州唯一的PGA巡回赛高尔夫球场。布莱恩另一个独特的运动机会是四季冰壶俱乐部 - 他们举办联赛,课程,活动和培训。

当地设施
Lennar现在在理想的布莱恩明尼苏达市提供单户住宅。布莱恩位于双子城北部,位于Lino湖,Anoka和Ham湖之间,方便前往主要道路,包括I-35W,HWY 10和HWY 65,方便快捷前往明尼阿波利斯和圣保罗。

 Blaine拥有一系列一流的餐饮和购物场所,包括Northtown购物中心。居民还可以享受城市公园,多功能小径和湖泊。事实上,由于小镇在密西西比河,朗姆河和圣克罗伊河之间的位置,布莱恩一直是一个让自然和野生动物繁荣的地方。 

布莱恩明尼苏达州的新家享有宁静的生活方式,轻松的双城通勤以及热闹的小镇氛围。

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在Blaine建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Blaine, Minnesota

Get Active!

If you and your family enjoy sports, Blaine is the place for you. Home to the National Sports Center, the world’s largest amateur sports facility and Minnesota’s most visited sports destination, residents can watch live games or join in on the wide range of activities that are offered year-round. The TPC Twin Cities is also located in Blaine and is Minnesota’s only PGA Tour golf facility. Another unique sporting opportunity in Blaine is the Four Seasons Curling Club – they host leagues, lessons, events, and training.

Local Amenities
Lennar is now offering single-family homes in the desired city of Blaine Minnesota. Located north of the Twin Cities and situated between Lino Lakes, Anoka, and Ham Lake, Blaine has easy access to major roads including I-35W, HWY 10, and HWY 65 – providing quick access to Minneapolis and St. Paul.

 Blaine has an array of great dining and shopping locations, including the Northtown Mall. Residents also enjoy city parks, multi-purpose trails, and lakes. In fact, due to the town’s position between the Mississippi River, Rum River, and the St. Croix River, Blaine has been a place that has allowed nature and wildlife to flourish. 

Enjoy a peaceful lifestyle, an easy commute to the Twin Cities, and a lively town atmosphere in a new home in Blaine Minnesota.

Connect with Lennar Minnesota
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Blaine