社区在这里河明尼苏达州

滨江社区

Elk River的居民充分利用该镇位于密西西比河沿岸的位置,享受钓鱼和探索该地区的户外活动。麋鹿河的乡村宁静由41座公园构成,这些公园横跨1,388英亩的土地,超过75英里的铺砌道路,可供步行和骑自行车,还有无数的远足径。

Endearing位置

Elk River是一个紧密的社区,位于明尼阿波利斯和圣保罗的西北部,拥有宁静的环境和温馨的氛围。从这个小镇出发可轻松前往许多主要道路,包括10,169和101号高速公路,以及靠近94号州际公路。此外,为了使通勤更加便利,Elk River沿北部设有一个车站。明天通勤铁路线前往明尼阿波利斯市中心。凭借其便利的地理位置和方便地到达地铁,难怪这个地区正在迅速发展。 

埃尔克河为该地区的房主提供其历史悠久的市中心附近的许多景点,包括:音乐会和现场娱乐,商店,当地餐馆,夏季的农贸市场以及冬季的室外溜冰场。在这个迷人的社区全年享受家庭娱乐活动。

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看各地建立我们在麋鹿河

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Elk River, Minnesota

Riverside Community

Residents of Elk River take full of advantage of the town’s location alongside the Mississippi River and enjoy fishing and exploring the great outdoors of the area. Elk River’s rural serenity is constructed of 41 parks that span across 1,388 acres of land, over 75 miles of paved pathways for walking and biking, and countless amounts of hiking trails.

Endearing Location

Located northwest of Minneapolis and St. Paul, the close-knit community of Elk River offers a serene environment with a welcoming atmosphere. Commuting from this town is a breeze with easy access to many major roads including highways 10, 169, and 101, along with its close proximity to Interstate 94. Also, to make the commute even better yet, Elk River has a station along the North Star Commuter Rail Line that travels to downtown Minneapolis. With its convenient location and easy accessibly to the metro, it’s no wonder this area is quickly growing. 

Elk River offers homeowners of the area many nearby attractions in their historical downtown area including: concerts and live entertainment, shops, local restaurants, a farmer’s market in the summer months, and an outdoor ice-rink in the winter months. Enjoy family-fun events year-round in this charming community.

Connect with Lennar Minnesota
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Elk River