明尼苏达州枫树林的社区

小城镇的魅力,大城市的感觉

Maple Grove是一个繁荣的社区,为居民提供大城市的所有设施,但具有小镇的宁静和魅力。作为I-94和I-949的出口以及丰富的活动,枫树林位于理想的位置。蓬勃发展的企业,全年的活动以及附近的许多餐馆和购物场所 - Maple Grove为社区居民提供了高标准的生活。

娱乐中心

Maple Grove是一个适合成长家庭的完美社区。享受Maple Grove社区中心,该中心提供适合所有年龄段的室内和室外活动。您可以在室内或室外游泳池游泳,尝试滑冰,在室内或室外游乐场玩耍,在野餐区享用午餐等等。 

Maple Grove是一个娱乐中心,拥有Maple Grove植物园,两个地区公园,Arbor Lakes购物中心,电影院,沙龙和水疗中心以及无数的餐饮选择,这个城镇的每个人都可以找到适合自己的东西。枫树林还拥有超过1000英亩的风景优美的公园,拥有维护良好的小径和小径以及众多游乐场 - 包括榆树溪公园保护区。

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在枫树林建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Maple Grove, Minnesota

Small Town Charm, Big City Feel

Maple Grove is a thriving community that provides residents with all the amenities of a large city, but with the peace and charm of a small town. As an outlet to I-94 and I-949 and an abundance of things to do, Maple Grove is in the perfect location. Flourishing with businesses, year-round activities, and lots of nearby restaurants and shopping – Maple Grove provides a great standard of living to those in the community.

Entertainment Hub

Maple Grove is a perfect community for growing families. Enjoy the Maple Grove Community Center which offers both indoor and outdoor activities for all ages. Go swimming at either the indoor or outdoor pool, try ice-skating, play on a playground inside or outside, have lunch at the picnic area, and so much more. 

Maple Grove is an entertainment hub with the Maple Grove Arboretum, two regional parks, the Arbor Lakes Shopping Center, movie theater, salons and spas, and countless dining options, there is something for everyone in this town. Maple Grove also has over 1,000 acres of scenic parkland with well-maintained trails and pathways and numerous playgrounds – including the Elm Creek Park Reserve.

Connect with Lennar Minnesota
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Maple Grove