明尼苏达州罗斯蒙特社区

公园和休闲娱乐中心

罗斯蒙特毗邻密西西比河,拥有许多美丽的户外公园和自然保护区。社区为23个公园保留了超过300英亩的土地供居民享用。罗斯蒙特还拥有270英亩着名的春湖公园保护区 - 在秋季特别风景如画。如果您正在寻找室内娱乐,可以享受罗斯蒙特的社区中心,该中心提供各种室内活动,包括健身房和溜冰场。

郊区生活

罗斯蒙特市占地约36平方英里,位于双子城以南15英里处,为居民提供小城市的魅力和大城市氛围。这个紧密结合的社区以其华丽的公园,俯瞰密西西比河的树木繁茂的悬崖以及结合工业和农业的经济而自豪。 

罗斯蒙特市为房主提供许多不同的活动,如当地的妖精日和附近的明尼苏达动物园和巴克山滑雪场 - 以及更多!罗斯蒙特可以方便地前往明尼阿波利斯和圣保罗,优秀的学校和友好的邻居,是一个生活和工作的好地方。体验这个快速发展的城市在Lennar的一个新的家庭社区中所提供的一切!

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在罗斯蒙特建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Rosemount, Minnesota

Parks & Recreation

Bordered by the Mississippi River, Rosemount is home to many beautiful outdoor parks and nature reserves. The community has preserved over 300 acres of land for 23 parks for residents to enjoy. Rosemount also contains 270 acres of the well-known Spring Lake Park Reserve – which is particularly picturesque in the fall. If it’s indoor recreation you are searching for, enjoy Rosemount’s community center that provides a wide variety of indoor activities, including a gymnasium and ice rink.

Suburban Living

Spanning roughly 36 square miles and positioned just 15 miles south of the Twin Cities, the city of Rosemount offers residents small town charm with big city ambience. This close-knit community takes pride in their gorgeous parks, wooded bluffs that overlook the Mississippi River, and their economy that combines industrial and agriculture. 

The city of Rosemount provides homeowners with many different activities to enjoy, such as their local Leprechaun Days and the nearby Minnesota Zoo and Buck Hill Ski Resort – along with so much more! With easy access to both Minneapolis and St. Paul, great schools, and friendly neighbors, Rosemount is a great place to live and work. Experience all that this rapidly growing city has to offer in one of Lennar’s new home communities!

Connect with Lennar Minnesota
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Rosemount