在明尼苏达圣迈克尔的社区

位置理想

圣迈克尔位于94号州际公路的中心地带,位于明尼阿波利斯和圣克劳德之间,为居民提供前往双子城和明尼苏达州许多美妙的北部湖泊和休闲区的便利交通。这个古朴的社区是乡村和繁华大都市的完美结合。虽然圣迈克尔人口继续增长,但这个社区设法保留了许多人喜欢的完美“小社区”。

宜居社区

St. Michael酒店为所有年龄段的客人提供许多娱乐活动,是一个养家的好地方。您可以在附近的多个高尔夫球场一起消磨时光,在美丽的圣迈克尔剧院观看电影,打保龄球或在Albertville Premium Outlets购物。

 如果您正在寻找新鲜空气,可以到户外享受St. Michael为其居民提供的美丽公园和小径系统。您可以尝试其中一个城镇的众多城市公园,或者在附近的地区公园停留,享受风景优美的开放空间和各种有趣的活动。

 该社区是圣迈克尔 - 阿尔贝维尔学区的一部分,为社区儿童提供优秀的附近学校。 

凭借优秀的学校,地理位置和许多活动,很容易理解为什么圣迈克尔继续受到成长家庭的欢迎。

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在圣迈克尔建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Saint Michael, Minnesota

Ideal Location

St. Michael is centrally located along Interstate 94, between Minneapolis and St. Cloud, providing residents with easy access to the Twin Cities and many of Minnesota’s wonderful northern lakes and recreational areas. This quaint community is the perfect combination of countryside and bustling metropolis. Though St. Michael continues to grow in population, this community manages to retain that perfect, “small neighborhood” feel that many enjoy.

Family - Friendly Community

With many recreational opportunities for all ages to enjoy, St. Michael is a great location to raise a family. Spend time together at one the multiple nearby golf courses, see a movie at the beautiful St. Michael Theater, go bowling, or shop at the Albertville Premium Outlets.

 If it’s fresh air you are looking for, get outdoors and take advantage of the great parks and trails system that St. Michael offers its residents. Try out one of the towns numerous city parks or stop by a nearby regional park and enjoy scenic, open spaces and a wide range of fun activities.

 A part of the St. Michael – Albertville school district, this community provides outstanding, nearby schools for the children in the community. 

With great schools, location, and many activities, it is easy to see why St. Michael is continuing to gain popularity with growing families.

Connect with Lennar Minnesota
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Saint Michael