在明尼苏达州维多利亚的社区

优越的地理位置,餐馆, &更多!

维多利亚是一个迷人的小镇,居民紧密相连,为自己的社区感到自豪。酒店位置便利,靠近三条主要高速公路(5号高速公路,7号高速公路和212号高速公路),距离明尼阿波利斯市中心仅30分钟路程,方便客人往返城市。这个繁华的小镇拥有古色古香的商店,美食和当地活动。社区学生参加东卡弗县学校,这些学校一直跻身明尼苏达州前十名。

湖泊&公园

维多利亚是一个享受户外活动并享受明尼苏达州所有景点的好地方。在城市范围内有9个湖泊和13个公园,全年都有很多活动。维多利亚拥有1,800英亩的Carver Park Reserve保护区,其中包括Lowry Nature Preserve。这里有数英里的步行道和自行车道,遍布整个社区,并延伸到Lake Minnetonka Regional Trail和Hopkins市中心等地。

继续在位于维多利亚市中心附近的Deer Run高尔夫俱乐部或Chaska镇球场或Island View享受户外活动,距离酒店均仅有5分钟路程。

维多利亚州的居民也可以进入该镇的社区中心 - 这里充满了无尽的娱乐机会,如:溜冰场,步行道,健身房,健身设施,更衣室和众多的课堂机会。

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在维多利亚建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Victoria, Minnesota

Great Location, Eats, & More!

Victoria is a charming town where the residents are close-knit and take pride in their community. Conveniently positioned near three major highways (Hwy 5, Hwy 7, and Hwy 212) and just 30 minutes from Downtown Minneapolis, Victoria offers an easy commute to and from the cities. This bustling town boasts quaint shops, great dining, and local events in its downtown area. Students in the community attend the Eastern Carver County schools, which are consistently ranked among the top 10 in the state of Minnesota.

The City of Lakes & Parks

Victoria is a great place to get outdoors and enjoy all that Minnesota has to offer. With nine lakes and 13 parks within its city limits, there is plenty to do year-round. Victoria is home to the 1,800-acre Carver Park Reserve, which includes the Lowry Nature Preserve. There are miles of walking and bike trails that meander throughout the community and extend to places such as the Lake Minnetonka Regional Trail and downtown Hopkins.

Continue to enjoy the outdoors at the Deer Run Golf Club, located near the center of Victoria, or at either the Chaska Town Course or Island View, which are both just five minutes away.

Residents of Victoria also have access to the town’s community center – which is filled with endless recreational opportunities such as: an ice rink, walking track, gymnasium, exercise facility, full locker rooms, and numerous class opportunities.

Connect with Lennar Minnesota
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Victoria