俄勒冈州泰格德的社区

成长的空间

虽然只在1961年注册成立,蒂伽德已迅速成为在波特兰都会区理想和负担得起的社会-为2019年,这是俄勒冈州的13 最大的城市,拥有约51355人口。 Tigard位于比弗顿以南,图拉丁以北,拥有多元化的经济,强大的学校系统,丰富的户外休闲和充满活力的市中心。这个美丽的城市是一个特殊的地方,可以打电话回家,扎根并养家。

冒险正在呼唤
Tigard居民可以使用超过16英里的铺砌小径和近550英亩的公园和开放空间,有大量的交通选择,可以在波特兰都市区周围移动,并拥有令人难以置信的购物机会,如布里奇波特村和华盛顿广场购物中心。参加全年举办的节日,集市和活动,如Tigard Latino Festival和Trick-or-Treat Main Street。历史悠久的Tigard市中心拥有独特的商店和餐馆,可通过公交和小径轻松抵达。它目前正在进行转型,成为居民和游客的本地目的地。博物馆,高尔夫球场,图书馆等等,这里有适合各种生活方式的东西。
关注 Lennar 波特兰
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在泰格德建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Tigard, Oregon

Room to grow

Although only incorporated in 1961, Tigard has quickly become a desirable and affordable community in the Portland metro area – and as of 2019, it is Oregon’s 13th largest city with a population of approximately 51,355. Located just south of Beaverton and north of Tualatin, Tigard boasts a diverse economy, strong school system, an abundance of outdoor recreation and a vibrant downtown. This beautiful city is an exceptional place to call home, to put down roots and raise a family.

Adventure is calling
Tigard residents have access to more than 16 miles of paved trails and nearly 550 acres of parks and open spaces, plenty of transportation options to move around the Portland metro area and incredible shopping opportunities, such as Bridgeport Village and Washington Square Mall. Partake in the festivals, fairs and events held throughout the year, like the Tigard Latino Festival and Trick-or-Treat Main Street. The historic Tigard downtown hosts unique shops and eateries and is easily accessible through transit and trails. It’s currently undergoing a transformation to become a local destination for residents and visitors alike. With museums, golf courses, libraries and so much more, there is something here for every lifestyle.
Connect with Lennar Portland
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Tigard