鹰山社区、犹他州

欢迎户外爱好者前来

Eagle Mountain酒店位于盐湖以南40英里,距离普罗沃以北30英里。作为发展最快的城市之一,它的人口呈指数增长,如今已成为约30,000名当前居民的家园。它是犹他州第三大,占地面积近42平方英里 - 因此开放空间从未缺乏。该市已建成四个区域公园,35个社区公园,并拥有超过30英里的小径,可以在Five Mile Pass上慢跑,骑自行车,骑马甚至是越野车。

城市荣耀和丰富历史
快递公司是天鹰山的年度盛会,即颂扬社会及其历史联系的驿马快递步道 一周的活动,通常开始在阵亡将士纪念日周末,它的好地方。夏天 这活动包括一个狂欢节,娛樂所有年龄段的撞車大賽的城市骑自行车和煎饼晚餐,烟花表演,牛仔竞技表演,游行等等。 其他年度活动包括暑期电影,公园,尾声啦夏天跳舞,万圣节镇的选美小姐鹰一个圣诞节了。
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看我们在各地建立鹰山

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Eagle Mountain, Utah

Outdoor Lovers Welcome

Eagle Mountain is centrally located 40 miles south of Salt Lake and 30 miles north of Provo. One of the fastest growing cities, it’s population has grown exponentially since its incorporation in 1996 and today is home to approximately 30,000 current residents. It’s the third largest in Utah geographically covering almost 42 square miles – so there’s never a shortage of open space. The city has built four regional parks, 35 neighborhood parks and has more than 30 miles of trails for jogging, biking, horseback riding and even off-road vehicles at Five Mile Pass.

City Pride & Rich History
Pony Express Days is the Eagle Mountain’s annual festival that celebrates the community and its historical ties to the Pony Express Trail. A week-long event that usually begins on Memorial Day weekend, it’s a great way to start the summer. It’s events include a carnival with amusements for all ages, demolition derby, city bike ride and pancake dinner, fireworks show, rodeo, parade and so much more. Other annual events include Summer Movies in the Park, the End of Summer Dance, Halloween Town, the Miss Eagle Pageant and a Christmas Village.
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Eagle Mountain