弗吉尼亚州沃什本的社区

劳登县,一见钟情的安居之选

徜徉在城郊社区静谧迷人的邻里氛围当中,举步便可享受城市的活力多姿。国家首都华盛顿距弗吉尼亚州阿什本西部约 30 公里。阿什本周围流露处魅力四射的气息,您将在此获得所有喜爱的便利设施。阿什本位于全国发展最为迅速的县区,工作机会无限,杜勒斯国际机场、杜勒斯公园和杜勒斯转乘停车场使阿什本更加繁荣! 这里去收费公路,7和28路以及将来的地铁站都很便捷,是理想的安家之地。 

住宅区特色
如果您正在寻找更为优质的生活,那么您可以停下追逐的脚步了,我们弗吉尼亚州阿什本的住宅可以满足您的需求。劳登县的待售新住宅如雨后春笋般增长。对社区的热爱和建立友谊在阿什本是很自然的。这个城市周围有大量一流的餐馆,购物商店,杜勒斯时尚购物中心,Brambleton购物中心,高尔夫球场和大量的其他娱乐设施。在劳登县,有小流的公立校区,大量的就业机会,并可在数分钟内轻松通勤。
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在阿什本建房的每一个地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Ashburn, Virginia

Fall in LOVE with Loudoun

In Loudoun County, enjoy the charming neighborhood atmosphere of a suburban community, while still having the excitement of the city. The heart of the nation, Washington D.C., is approx. 30 miles west of Ashburn, Va. Ashburn provides the charming neighborhood atmosphere you want with all of the amenities you love. The proximity to major employment opportunities, Dulles Airport and Dulles Park and Ride is what helps Ashburn thrive in one of the fastest growing counties in the entire country!  With its convenient access to the toll road, routes 7 and 28 and the future metro station, this city is the ideal place to call home. 

Neighborhood Character
If you’re looking for a higher quality of life, look no further than Ashburn, VA.  New homes for sale in Loudoun County are blossoming. Community loyalty and friendship is natural in Ashburn. The city is surrounded by a great selection of restaurants, shopping outlets, Dulles Towne Center, Brambleton shopping center and golf course and plenty of other recreational facilities. In Loudoun County, enjoy a highly-ranked public school district, plenty of employment opportunities and easy commuting options within minutes.
Connect with Lennar Virginia
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Ashburn