{MPC /社区名称}信息

史诗般的销售活动

发现一个难以置信的机会,在Rancho Santa Fe上方的The Lakes的Sterling Heights拥有一个美丽的新式庄园式住宅。

Sterling Heights提供单层和双层住宅设计供您选择。六个独特的平面图从4,283到6,540平方英尺不等,有四到五个卧室和四个半到五个半浴室。这些房屋有四种引人注目的外部风格:Hacienda,Andalusian,Spanish Colonial或Monterey。住宅提供宽敞的生活区,经过精心设计,以适应家庭生活的喧嚣,同时也为大规模娱乐提供理想的背景。房主还将享受现代厨房,双岛和管家的茶水间,令人惊叹的主人套房,水疗浴缸和温馨的户外生活空间。 

每个家庭都配有我们的签名Everything'sIncluded®一系列流行的升级和功能,无需额外费用。 

此外,Lennar是世界上第一个Wi-Fi CERTIFIED Home Design™- 没有死角!套餐包括支持Alexa的产品的语音控制;三星SmartThings的全家自动化; iOS和Android兼容性;来自最值得信赖的制造商的智能家居产品 - 包括Ring,Honeywell,Schlage,Kwikset,Lutron,Ruckus和Sonos;以及亚马逊的激活和支持。所有这些以及更多都可以通过Lennar的Everything'sIncluded®以超值的价格获得。

Lennar的革命性NextGen® - Home®Home®提供三种家居设计。这些私人套房拥有自己的私人入口,起居区,小厨房,洗衣机和烘干机,卧室和浴室。完美的平面图,享受多代人的生活。

作为Lennar的The Lakes总体规划社区的一部分,Sterling Heights的居民将在Rancho Santa Fe上方享受宁静的生活。拥有湖泊,冒泡溪流和步行道的草地增加了斯特林高地的宁静感,为居民提供了聚会和游玩的场所,同时距圣地亚哥活跃的北郡只有几分钟的路程。

从舒适的咖啡馆和精品店到较大的区域零售中心,Sterling Heights的居民距离该地区一些最好的购物,餐饮和娱乐场所仅有很短的车程。海滩距离酒店不到7英里,5号和15号州际公路以及56号州际公路连接着圣地亚哥地铁的大型景点和娱乐中心。

作为购买套餐的一部分,每位新Sterling房主将获得免费的运动会员资格,其中包括The Crosby Golf Club的入会费和第一年会费,这是由世界着名的高尔夫球场建筑师和球员Brian Curley设计的70/72杆球场。 。作为会员的一部分,房主将在The Crosby高尔夫俱乐部接受八次开球时间。

Sterling Heights是备受好评的Poway学区的一部分,靠近Design 39特许学校。


  • 定价来自$1,761,900- $2,329,900
  • 4,283-6,540的平方英尺
  • 卧室 4 - 5 间
  • 浴室 4.5 至 5.5 间

欢迎家庭中心
16996 Rendezvous Circle
San Diego, CA 92127
16996 Rendezvous Circle
San Diego, CA 92127
+1 858-284-4325

新住宅顾问:
Katie Hansen
Jeanette L Kagan

网上新住宅顾问:
Stephanie Norris
Angela Carlson

时间:
周一1 -5:30
周二10:00 -5:30
周三10:00 —5:30
周四10:00 —5:30
周五10:00 —5:30
周六10:00 —5:30
周日10:00 —5:30

链接:
配套亮点
推荐户型
家庭自动化
关注列表
观看视频

有线电视
Cox Communications
1-888-271-7373

电话公司
Cox Communications
1-888-271-7373

设置服务


Sterling Heights at The Lakes 的位置

此社区的位置

湖泊的斯特林高地

16996 Rendezvous Circle
San Diego, CA
+1 858-284-4325

遗产

Sterling Heights提供一系列宽敞的单户住宅出售,展示现代豪华布局。完成我们的Everything'sIncluded®计划,这些家庭也是高度连接的!凭借Wi-Fi CERTIFIED™设计,可确保在每个房间和集成的家庭自动化产品中实现强大的一致性覆盖,所有这些都可以免费获得!




豪华休闲

The Lakes的Sterling Heights酒店坐落在一个享有令人难以置信的美景和小径的地方,蜿蜒穿过周围美丽的开放空间,但仍可轻松抵达北郡所有的热门目的地。较小的购物中心设有当地的咖啡馆和精品店,非常靠近附近,以及Del Sur,4S Ranch Village Centre或Commons Town Centre中心的更多选择,距离酒店都只有很短的车程。


全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 浏览我们在加州圣地亚哥所建的各个楼盘

Portions of this page translated by Google.

{MPC/Community Name} Information

MODELS NOW OPEN

**PLEASE NOTE THAT THE ADDRESS TO THE MODELS DOES NOT COME UP ON GOOGLE MAPS, PLEASE FOLLOW THE STEP BY STEP DIRECTIONS BELOW:

From I-15
Exit Camino Del Norte head West
Right on Old Course Rd
At The Lakes entry gate, mention you are here to tour the Lennar Sterling Heights models
Proceed through the gate, aprox 1 mile, Sterling Heights will be on your left, Rendezvous Circle

From I-5
Exit Via De La Valle head East
Right on El Camino Real
Left on San Dieguito Rd
Left on Camino Del Sur
Left on Old Course Rd
At The Lakes entry gate, mention you are here to tour the Lennar Sterling Heights models
Proceed through the gate, aprox 1 mile, Sterling Heights will be on your left, Rendezvous Circle

Discover an incredible opportunity to own a beautiful new estate-style home at Sterling Heights at The Lakes, a brand-new Lennar community Grand Opening January 12th. 

Sterling Heights offers both single story and two-story home designs to choose from. The six distinctive floorplans range from 4,283 to 6,540 square feet, with four to five bedrooms and four-and-a-half to five-and-a-half bathrooms.  The homes are available in four striking exterior styles: Hacienda, Andalusian, Spanish Colonial or Monterey.  The homes offer generous living areas that are meticulously designed to accommodate the hustle and bustle of family life while also providing the ideal backdrop for large-scale entertaining. Homeowners will also enjoy modern kitchens with double islands and butler’s pantries, stunning master suites with spa-inspired baths, welcoming outdoor living spaces and a complete Wi-Fi CERTIFIED™ package to ensure every corner of every home is connected.

The NextGen is offered in three of the home designs.  These private suites boast their own private entrance, living area, kitchenette, washer and dryer, bedroom and bathroom.  Perfect floorplans for enjoying multigenerational living.

As part of Lennar’s The Lakes masterplanned community, residents at Sterling Heights will enjoy a peaceful lifestyle just above Rancho Santa Fe. Grassy areas with a lake, bubbling stream and walking trails add to the sense of serenity at Sterling Heights and give residents a place to gather and play while remaining just minutes from San Diego’s active North County.

From cozy coffee shops and boutiques to larger regional retail centers, residents at Sterling Heights are a short drive to some of the area’s best shopping, dining and entertainment. Beaches are less than seven miles away, as are Interstates 5 and 15, and State Route 56, linking to the larger attractions and entertainment centers of metro San Diego.

As part of the purchase package, each new Sterling homeowner will receive a complimentary Athletic Membership which includes the initiation fee and first-year dues at The Crosby Golf Club, a par 70/72 course designed by world renowned golf course architect and player Brian Curley. As part of the membership, homeowners will receive eight tee times at The Crosby Golf Club.

Sterling Heights is part of the highly acclaimed Poway School District and in close proximity to the Design 39 charter school.



  • Pricing from $1,812,900-$2,191,900
  • Square footage from 4,283-6,540
  • Bedrooms from 4 to 5
  • Bathrooms from 4.5 to 5.5

Welcome Home Center
16996 Rendezvous Circle
San Diego, CA 92127
16996 Rendezvous Circle
San Diego, CA 92127
858-376-4557

New Home Consultants:
Katie Hansen
Jeanette L Kagan

Internet New Home Consultants:
Stephanie Norris

Hours:
Mon. 1:00 - 5:00
Tue. 10:00 - 5:00
Wed. 10:00 - 5:00
Thu. 10:00 - 5:00
Fri. 10:00 - 5:00
Sat. 10:00 - 5:00
Sun. 10:00 - 5:00

Links:
Site Plan
Home Automation
Interest List


Location of Sterling Heights at The Lakes

Location for this community

Sterling Heights at The Lakes

16996 Rendezvous Circle
San Diego, CA
858-376-4557

Estate Living

Sterling Heights offers a collection of spacious single-family homes for sale that showcase modern luxury layouts. Complete with our Everything’s Included® program, these homes are also highly-connected! With Wi-Fi CERTIFIED™ designs that guarantee strong consistent coverage in every room and integrated home automation products that all come at no additional cost!




Luxury & Leisure

Sterling Heights at The Lakes is set in a location that enjoys incredible views and trails that meander through the surrounding beautiful open space, but is still within easy reach to all the popular destinations that north county has to offer. Smaller shopping centers with local cafes and boutique lie very close by to the neighborhood, along with more options at Del Sur, 4S Ranch Village Center or the Commons Town Center, all just a short drive away.


New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in San-Diego, California