{MPC /社区名称}信息

Talamore的Andaré是一个风景优美,生活方式新的家庭社区,为55岁以上的单户牧场住宅提供住宿,在安静宁静的社区更好。这个低维护的社区包括邻里协会和会所提供的草坪护理和除雪。塔拉莫尔的安达尔拥有各种各样的设施,数英亩的公园和户外休闲场所。房主肯定会享受宏伟的8000平方英尺的会所,设有健身中心,游戏室,带石壁炉的家具起居区,游泳池和会议室。虽然塔拉莫尔'的无数娱乐机会提供无尽的娱乐选择,但它也位于世界一流的Metra铁路系统的便利位置,距离酒店不到20分钟路程,I-90附近可通往芝加哥。

认识我们的快乐房主。了解为什么我们的客户 LOVE 的房屋建筑商Lennar家。

有关更多信息,请  注册 由我们的在线团队联系。

我们的 内装潢全包(Everything's Included)®待售新房包括顶级功能。我们设备齐全的厨房包括:石英台面,宽敞的单碗下水槽,Aristokraft®橱柜和不锈钢GE®家电。我们的家也有特色;走廊,厨房和卧室的LED表面安装照明,现代两个面板室内门和殖民地装饰,草原风格的轨道(每个轨道计划),厨房的乙烯基板地板,门厅,浴室和洗衣房,车库门开启器, 30年的建筑带状疱疹等等,所有这些都包含在您的新家中,无需额外费用。 

此外,位于塔拉莫尔的Andare的新住宅是世界上第一批获得国际认可的住宅Wi-Fi CERTIFIED指定并将采用亚马逊卓越的智能家居自动化技术和Alexa的语音控制。您家的自动化将包括;远程访问恒温器,无线触摸入口,以及内置于家中的视频门铃等。一切都包括在内,每个房间都是连通的。


  • 起价 269,990 - 299,990 美元
  • 来自的广场镜头 1,342 至 1,880
  • 卧室 2 - 3 间
  • 浴室 2 至 2 间

欢迎家庭中心
11849 Hubbe Court
Huntley, IL 60142
11849 Hubbe Court
Huntley, IL 60142
在线团队(224)293-3126

新住宅顾问:
Pam Cozzi

网上新住宅顾问:
Ashley
Bonnie
Kristyn

时间:
周一 12:00 - 6:00
周二 11:00 - 6:00
周三 11:00 - 6:00
周四 11:00 - 6:00
周五 11:00 - 6:00
周六 10:00 - 6:00
周日 11:00 - 6:00

链接:
推荐户型
关注列表

  • 篮球场:两个现场篮球场
  • 会所:8,000平方英尺的会所俱乐部会所提供派对室,健身中心,游戏室以及带壁炉和会议室的带家具的娱乐区。
  • 健身中心:俱乐部会所内的健身中心
  • 请请联系人详细情况
  • Lake / Pond:附近的Deicke Park有一个池塘
  • 公园:现场社区公园
  • 野餐区:附近的Deicke Park公园设有野餐区和小径
  • 游乐场:附近的迪克公园设有游乐场
  • 池塘:现场社区池塘
  • 游泳池
  • 网球场:两个现场网球场

塔拉莫尔是一个度假式社区,拥有各种各样的设施和数英亩的公园和户外游乐场所。宏伟的8,000平方英尺的会所设有健身中心,游戏室,带石壁炉的公共空间和会议室。俱乐部会所还设有一个健身游泳池,一个池塘和一个带壁炉和野餐桌的户外凉亭。该社区还设有两个网球场和篮球场。附近的Tomaso体育公园占地38英亩,拥有7个足球/足球场,6个不同大小的棒球/垒球场,一条休闲小径,一个游乐场和一个广场区。

 

有线电视
AT&T 娱乐服务
+1 877-910-0501

电气公司
COMED
+1 800-334-7661

煤气公司
Nicor
+1 800-642-6748

电话公司
AT&T 娱乐服务
+1 877-910-0501

设置服务


Andare at Talamore 的位置

此社区的位置

在Andare Talamore

11849 Hubbe Court
Huntley,IL
在线团队(224)293-3126

Andare Living

Talamore的Andaré是一个新社区,专门为55岁及以上的家庭提供单户牧场住宅。这个低维护的社区包括由邻里协会提供的庭院护理和除雪以及拥有众多设施的会所。 Talamore的Andare在伊利诺伊州的Huntley;距离芝加哥市中心约50英里,被称为“有乡村魅力的友好村庄”,并被评为最安全的居住地之一!

在亨特利这么多事情要做

Andare at Talamore酒店设有一个令人惊叹的俱乐部会所,是社区的中心,设有活动室,会议室,健身中心,厨房和卫生间。户外俱乐部区设有带壁炉的户外凉亭,带美丽园景区的野餐桌以及带2个网球场/篮球场的内部社区公园。亨特利本身也提供很多东西。汤姆农场市场提供面包店,午餐咖啡厅,农民摊位,花园和美食店。您还可以在美丽的Freemans Kane County Forest Preserve森林保护区散步,或参观Huntley Historical Society,了解该镇的历史。亨特利公园区拥有众多公园和设施,包括水上运动中心,REC中心,高尔夫球场和体育公园。 Lennar提供各种美丽且价格合理的新房出售。我们邀请您参观我们装饰精美的样板房之一!

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看我们在各地建立伊利诺斯州亨特利

Portions of this page translated by Google.

{MPC/Community Name} Information

Andaré at Talamore is a scenic, lifestyle, new home community featuring single-family ranch homes for those 55-years of age and better in a quiet and tranquil neighborhood. This low-maintenance community includes lawn care and snow removal provided by the neighborhood association and a clubhouse. Andare at Talamore features a vast variety of amenities, acres of parks and venues for outdoor relaxation. Homeowners are sure to enjoy the magnificent 8,000 square foot clubhouse featuring a fitness center, game room, furnished living area with a stone fireplace, pools, and meeting room. While Talamore's innumerable recreational opportunities provide endless of entertainment options, it also is conveniently located within reach of the world-class Metra rail system is under 20-minutes away and I-90 is nearby for commuting to Chicago.

Meet our Happy Homeowners. Find out why our customers LOVE their Lennar home.

For more information, please REGISTER to be contacted by our Online Team.

Our Everything's Included® new homes for sale include top-of-the-line features. Our fully appointed kitchens include; Quartz counter tops, spacious single-bowl under mount sinks, Aristokraft® cabinets and stainless-steel GE® appliances. Our homes also feature; LED surface mounted lighting in the hallways, kitchen, and bedrooms, modern two panel interior doors and colonist trim, prairie style rails (per rail plan), vinyl plank flooring in the kitchen, foyer, bathrooms and laundry room, a garage door opener, 30 year architectural shingles and so much more, all of which are included with your new home at no extra cost. 

Plus, the new homes at Andare at Talamore are among the world's first homes to receive the internationally-recognized Wi-Fi CERTIFIED designation and will be built with superior Smart Home Automation technology by Amazon and voice control by Alexa. Your home’s automation will include; remote access to the thermostat, a wireless touch entry, and a video doorbell built right into your home, and more. Everything's included and every room's connected.


  • Pricing from $269,990s - $299,990s
  • Square footage from 1,342 to 1,880
  • Bedrooms from 2 to 3
  • Bathrooms from 2 to 2

Welcome Home Center
11849 Hubbe Court
Huntley, IL 60142
11849 Hubbe Court
Huntley, IL 60142
Online Team (224)293-3126

New Home Consultants:
Pam Cozzi

Internet New Home Consultants:
Ashley
Bonnie
Kristyn

Hours:
Mon. 12:00 - 6:00
Tue. 11:00 - 6:00
Wed. 11:00 - 6:00
Thu. 11:00 - 6:00
Fri. 11:00 - 6:00
Sat. 10:00 - 6:00
Sun. 11:00 - 6:00

Links:
Site Plan
Interest List

  • Basketball Court: Two onsite basketball courts
  • Clubhouse: 8,000 square foot onsite clubhouse offers a party room, fitness center, game room and a furnished entertaining area with fireplace and meeting room.
  • Fitness Center: Fitness center onsite in the clubhouse
  • HOA: Please ask associate for details
  • Lake/Pond: Nearby Deicke Park hosts a pond
  • Park: Community parks onsite
  • Picnic Area: Nearby Deicke Park hosts a picnic area and trails
  • Playground: Nearby Deicke Park features a playground
  • Pond: Community ponds onsite
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis Court: Two onsite tennis courts

Talamore is a resort-style community with a vast variety of amenities and acres of parks and venues for outdoor play. The magnificent 8,000 square foot clubhouse featuring a fitness center, game room, communal space with a stone fireplace and meeting room. The clubhouse also features a lap and an activity pool, a pond and an outdoor pavilion with a fireplace and picnic tables.  This community also features two tennis courts and basketball courts. Nearby, Tomaso Sports Park features a 38-acre site with seven soccer/football fields, six baseball/softball fields of various sizes, a recreation path, a playground, and a plaza area.

Cable TV
AT&T Entertainment Services
877-910-0501

Electric Company
ComEd
800-334-7661

Gas Company
Nicor
800-642-6748

Telephone Company
AT&T Entertainment Services
877-910-0501

Set up services


Location of Andare at Talamore

Location for this community

Andare at Talamore

11849 Hubbe Court
Huntley, IL
Online Team (224)293-3126

Andare Living

Andaré at Talamore is a new community featuring single-family ranch homes exclusively for those 55-years of age and better. This low-maintenance community includes yard care and snow removal provided by the neighborhood association and a clubhouse with numerous amenities. Andare at Talamore is in Huntley, IL; which is located approximately 50-miles from downtown Chicago and is called the "Friendly Village with Country Charm', as well as named one of the safest places to live!

So much to do in Huntley

Andare at Talamore features a stunning clubhouse, which serves as the hub of the community and offers an activity room, meeting room, fitness center, kitchen and restrooms. The outdoor clubhouse area features an outdoor pavilion with a fireplace and picnic tables with a beautifully landscaped area and an onsite community park which features two tennis courts/basketball courts.  Huntley itself has lots to offer as well. Tom’s Farm Market offers a bakery, a lunch cafe, a farmer stand, garden, and a gourmet shop. You can also take a walk at the beautiful Freemans Kane County Forest Preserve or visit the Huntley Historical Society to learn more about the town’s history. The Huntley Park District hosts numerous parks, and facilities that include an aquatic center, a REC center, golf course, and a sports park. Lennar offers a wide variety of beautiful and affordable new homes for sale. We invite you to stop in for a tour of one of our beautifully decorated model homes!

Connect with Chicago Homebuilding
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Huntley, Illinois