俄勒冈州密尔沃基的社区

丰富而充满活力的历史

Milwaukie市位于Clackamas County的Willamette河畔。它的历史可以追溯到美国和欧洲探险家和定居者的到来之前,这是克拉克马斯印第安人家园的一部分。在1847年来自爱荷华州的果园分子中,Luellings定居,但它于1848年由Lot Whitcomb正式宣告和解决。欣赏正在发展的中西部大都市,Whitcomb将该地区命名为威斯康星州的城市。 Milwaukie通过其农业追求而声名鹊起,并于1903年正式成立。

终于到家了
有很多理由让居民自豪地称Milwaukie为家。这座城市的主要景点是密尔沃基河滨公园,这是一个占地8.5英亩的公园,毗邻市中心,有船只发射和开放空间。 Jennings Lodge旅馆的居民可以步行前往斯特拉菲尔德家庭公园,那里设有小径,野餐设施和游乐场。在北克拉克马斯水上公园(North Clackamas Aquatics Park)放松身心,那里有几个游泳池,攀岩墙和活动场所。在麋鹿岩岛(Elk Rock Island)保持活跃,徒步旅行,然后去达尔海滩(Dahl Beach)游泳。附近有很多雇主,如骑士交通,购物零售中心,医院,高尔夫等等。此外,居民们在Mt,Hood附近有滑雪和单板滑雪的机会,以及Willamette和哥伦比亚河的水上活动。 
关注 Lennar 波特兰
全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看我们在Milwaukie建造的所有地方

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Milwaukie, Oregon

A Rich & Vibrant History

The City of Milwaukie is located alongside the banks of the Willamette River in Clackamas County. Its history dates back to before the arrival of American and European explorers and settlers, a part of the homeland of the Clackamas Indians. In 1847 orchardists from Iowa, the Luellings settled, but it was formally claimed and settled by Lot Whitcomb in 1848. Admiring the growing Midwest metropolis, Whitcomb named the area after the city in Wisconsin. Milwaukie rose to fame through its agricultural pursuits and in 1903 it was formally incorporated.

Home at Last
There are so many reasons why residents are proud to call Milwaukie home. A staple of the city is the Milwaukie Riverfront Park which is an 8.5-acre park adjacent to downtown with a boat launch and open space. Jennings Lodge residents can walk to the Stringfield Family Park with trails, picnic facilities and playgrounds. Cool down at the North Clackamas Aquatics Park with several pools, climbing wall and a great space for events. Stay active at Elk Rock Island with miles of hiking and then go for a swim at Dahl Beach. There are great employers nearby such as Knight Transportation, retail centers for shopping, hospitals, golfing and much more. Plus, residents are near skiing and snowboarding opportunities at Mt, Hood, as well as water activities at both the Willamette and Columbia Rivers. 
Connect with Lennar Portland
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Milwaukie