社区在湖前明尼苏达州

享受一个明尼苏达'的许多湖泊

Prior Lake的寄宿生中有15个湖泊。该镇同名的Prior Lake是迄今为止最大的,占地超过1,340英亩,被列为明尼苏达州顶级休闲湖泊之一。居民和游客都可以全年享受无数的水上活动。夏天,秋天,冬天或者春天,你会发现湖泊里有渔民,游泳者,划船者,滑雪者和享受美丽海岸线的人们。 Spring湖是该地区第二大,占地590英亩。

在Downtown Prior Lake度过忙碌

Prior Lake位于Savage和Shakopee之间,是一个位于明尼阿波利斯和圣保罗西南的湖滨社区。 Prior Lake酒店充满魅力和刺激,是您体验宁静祥和生活方式的理想场所,同时可轻松前往繁华的Twin Cities区。 Downtown Prior Lake酒店位于市中心,提供古色古香的商店,餐馆和当地企业。在温暖的夏季,您可以享受名人堂的市场,居民可以经常出售摊位,食品卡车和现场娱乐表演。

Prior Lake酒店提供许多户外娱乐设施,包括占地超过1000英亩的众多公园和游乐场。该镇充满了数英里的小径和人行道,可供您散步,骑自行车,徒步旅行等。

全新设计:马上投资您的梦想住宅。

您是否已开始了购房之旅?请考虑购买全新住宅所拥有的机遇。从现代化设计到优质特色设施,您将在购买新住宅时体验到诸多福利!

了解更多
您的新宅所需的一切信息,皆在此处。

您已经准备要购买住宅。现在应如何行动?myLennar 为您提供您管理个人购买、拥有和享受您的 Lennar 住宅的个人流程所需的一切信息。因此,无论您是正在迈出购买住宅还是学习如何呵护您的已有住宅的第一步,您均可在 myLennar 找到自己需要的知识。

了解更多

寻找您的 Lennar 住宅区
提交

感谢您的关注

Lennar 目前不在此地区建造住宅。
浏览我们所建的各个楼盘。

使用您的当前位置 或者 查看我们在各地建立在湖

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Communities in Prior Lake, Minnesota

Enjoy One of Minnesota's Many Lakes

There are 15 lakes within the boarders of Prior Lake. The town’s namesake, Prior Lake, is by far the largest at over 1,340 acres and is ranked as one of Minnesota’s top recreational lakes. Residents and visitors alike enjoy countless water activities year-round. Summer, fall, winter, or spring you’ll find the lake busy with fisherman, swimmers, boaters, skiers, and people enjoying the gorgeous shoreline. Spring lake is the second largest in the area at 590 acres.

Stay Busy in Downtown Prior Lake

Positioned between Savage and Shakopee, Prior Lake is a lake front community located southwest of Minneapolis and St. Paul. Full of charm and excitement, Prior Lake is a great place to experience the feeling of a quiet and peaceful lifestyle while have the easy accessibility to the bustling Twin Cities area. Downtown Prior Lake offers quaint shops, restaurants, and local businesses – right in the heart of town. During the warm summer months, enjoy a famer’s market, where residents can frequent produce booths, food trucks, and live entertainment.

Prior Lake features many outdoor recreational amenities – including numerous parks and playgrounds on over 1,000 acres. The town is filled with miles of trails and sidewalks for walking, biking, hiking, and more.

Connect with Lennar Minnesota
New is you by design: Invest in your dream home today.

Are you beginning your home buying journey? Consider the opportunities that come with buying a brand new home. From modern design to quality features, you'll discover an array of benefits when you buy new!

Learn more
Latest posts from our blog, The Open Door
See more posts
Everything you need for your new home. All in one place.

You’re ready to buy a home. What now? myLennar is where you'll find all the info you need to manage the personal process of shopping, buying, owning and enjoying your Lennar home. So whether you’re taking the first steps to purchase a home or learning how to care for the one you already own – you can find it all at myLennar.

Learn more

Find your new Lennar neighborhood
Submit

Thanks for your interest

Lennar doesn't currently build homes in this area.
View everywhere we build.

Use your current location or View everywhere we build in Prior Lake